**~Life is beautifuL....also as your Love~**
Group Blog
 
<<
กันยายน 2550
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30 
 
26 กันยายน 2550
 
All Blogs
 
Just Release Some Feeling --- Must Be Strong !!

I feel like i'm useless now coz i cannot do anything for you or even help.
I hate such a damn long distance like this!!
I need to be next right your side, hold you tide and say some kindly word like..
....It's gonna be alright...everything will be better honey...

I know how suffer you've got from many troubles, I can feel it but what a shit! I cannot help anything.
If i could be right your side now, I'll lend you my shoulder and you can cry or release every feelings on me. I'll listen, hold you with my two little hands, wipe your tears, cry with you, experience the same painful feeling at the same time and we'll get through it together !


But...It could not happen


All I can do now is crying alone ....


There's only silence between us.


....



I don't know if my words can help and cheer you up or not.
Just want you to know that...
I really worry and care of what you feel, i know and understand everything, Please Be Strong, Never give up or be weakness.


Please remember... even if you're nothing or cannot reach your dream...I'll still hold your hand and go on walking together as I ever said before and don't worry bout' that OK?




Someday we'll meet again.
Someday we'll see each other's smile.
Someday we'll not that miss any more.
Someday....



Don't cry Rabbit! Be Strong !!
You did it well. You did your Best already..
Let it be ....


Be Strong Both of us ... Mr. Giraffe & Miss Rabbit ...





Create Date : 26 กันยายน 2550
Last Update : 26 กันยายน 2550 19:39:53 น. 3 comments
Counter : 395 Pageviews.

 
วันนี้มาแนวซึ้งเหรอจ๊ะกระต่าย

กลับมาแล้วทำคึกคักใหญ่เลยนะคะ
ให้กำลังใจด้วยคนค่ะ


โดย: เชอรี่ (JAN_CHERRY ) วันที่: 26 กันยายน 2550 เวลา:20:17:07 น.  

 
อืมม...เป็นอะไรไปคะคุณกระต่าย
เหมือนกำลังใ้ห้กำลังใจตัวเองและใครบางคน
เลยขอมาให้กำลังใจคุณกระต่ายด้วยคนค่ะ

ปล.วันนี้เป็นภาษาอังกฤษ เล่นเอาเราเหนื่อยเลย เพราะต้องมานั่งเปิด dicttionary แปลไปด้วยอ่ะ


โดย: Almondblist วันที่: 26 กันยายน 2550 เวลา:22:38:19 น.  

 
แวะมาทวงรูปอ่ะ แต่ถ้ายุ่งอยู่ก็ไม่เป็นไรจ้า

ทำอะไร อย่าให้หนักมากน้า จะสอบแล้วด้วยอ่ะ

ให้กำลังใจจ้า


โดย: เชอรี่ (JAN_CHERRY ) วันที่: 27 กันยายน 2550 เวลา:22:16:41 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

Rabbit Sunflower
Location :
ภูเก็ต Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 2 คน [?]





H E L L O .... it's ME!







Friends' blogs
[Add Rabbit Sunflower's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.