**~Life is beautifuL....also as your Love~**
Group Blog
 
 
สิงหาคม 2550
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
 
29 สิงหาคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 
>>>..This today's blog is dedicated to Mr. Giraffe..<<<

This is my first time for writing my feeling about you right here.
I don't know if you'll have a chance to read it or not.
I just don't want my good moments be stealed away by time.


So.. I decided to write and record it like a diary.
Actually I hate Pink but I don't know when did I think it's charming! ^_^

...


And here's my first publishing....









>>On Wednesday, Aug 29,2007<<


I really appreciated of what you've done for me today.
It meant for me so much.

I'm not sure of what you think though. But you're so kind and helpful.
I know that was not fake. Thank you from my deepest heart.

I don't know what are you thinkin' about us now.
I'm not sure if our relationship can be called Lover.
Or even you'll never say like you love me,
but...what you've done to me says it already.

Word 'love' may not be important right now,
because my heart can feel it everytime you call my name.
I feel it, believe me!

I know we are not perfect, we know that!
But we'll try, right? Try to understand what differences we are,
and try to learn each other day by day...

I'm happy to get to know you.
Thank you so much my Lord for giving him into this world.
I know you always look at us with caring and pleasure.
I love you Dad...and you know that ^_^




At last, Please forgive me about my bad English writing skill.
I'll try to improve and make it better next time!!





/ Rabbit_Sunflower**





Create Date : 29 สิงหาคม 2550
Last Update : 29 สิงหาคม 2550 4:48:43 น. 3 comments
Counter : 419 Pageviews.

 
แอบเข้ามาอ่านด้วยคนนะคะ

เราว่า ถึงเค้าจะอ่านหรือไม่ได้อ่าน
เค้าก็คงรับรู้ได้ถึงความรู้สึกของคุณ Rabbit Sunflower นะ


โดย: Almondblist วันที่: 29 สิงหาคม 2550 เวลา:8:52:29 น.  

 
ุึแวะมาอีกรอบ...
มาบอกว่า ขอบคุณที่แวะไปปลุกที่บล็อกค่ะ

เมื่อกี้ยังไม่ตื่น ละเมอ comment บล็อกให้คุณกระต่ายอ่า...


โดย: Almondblist วันที่: 29 สิงหาคม 2550 เวลา:9:06:15 น.  

 
so sweet na ka
He can touch your love from his heart sure ja.

sorry my english so poor


โดย: off_elmas วันที่: 30 สิงหาคม 2550 เวลา:22:07:46 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

Rabbit Sunflower
Location :
ภูเก็ต Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 2 คน [?]





H E L L O .... it's ME!







Friends' blogs
[Add Rabbit Sunflower's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.