Cause it's a bittersweet symphony, this life
Group Blog
 
 
สิงหาคม 2551
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31 
 
20 สิงหาคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 
Only The Strongest Will Survive - Hurricane #1



มาลงเพลงนี้ ดูเข้ากับโอลิมปิก ตอนนี้ ดีเนอะ



Only The Strongest Will Survivie
เพลงจากวง Hurricane #1
ซึ่งเป็นคนละวงกับวง Hurricane จากอเมริกา
ตอนแรกงงมากเลย
ชื่อคล้ายๆกัน วงนี้เป็นวงจากอังกฤษน่ะ







จากอัลบั้ม Only The Strongest Will Survive ในปี 1999

ทำนองแบบนี้ เสียงแบบนี้ นี่มันแนวฉันเลย
ฟังครั้งแรก จาก วิทยุ จำได้เลย
ไม่แน่ใจว่าใช้ eazy fm 105.5 รึเปล่า
ตอนนั้นมันยังเปิดเพลงเก่าๆอยู่ ไม่ค่อยมีเพลงใหม่ๆเหมือนเดี๋ยวนี้
หรือไม่ก็ฟังจาก 105.0 (smooth fmในขณะนั้น)
ซักคลื่นนึง เพราะตอนนั้นฟังอยู่แค่ 2 คลื่นเนี้ย
ฟังแล้วก็ ให้กำลังใจดีนะ..




Only The Strongest Will Survive - Hurricane #1


Well my life is worth nothing to some
While to others I am number one.
And it can be so hard to know
When to try, when to give up and go


Now this feeling is reeling me in
I can feel it like it was my skin
In my head I repeat a new rule
Pain is easy, pleasure is cruel


* I tell you only the strongest will survive
These days you've got to kill yourself just to stay alive


Well there's only one life and you know
It won't take you where you want to go
Yesterday was a walk in the park
But tomorrow is a step in the dark


And my life is worthing to some
But to you I hope I am number one
In my head I repeat a new rule
Pain is easy, pleasure is cruel



Everybody's talking like they want to see the party begin
I'll be in the alley, get a taxi, cos I'm staying in


Only the strongest will survive
I'm strong enough to get you through
Are you strong enough to help me to
Only the strongest will survive ...


ดูเนื้อเพลงซะก่อน แค่ท่อนแรกก็โดนเลยค่ะ



































Create Date : 20 สิงหาคม 2551
Last Update : 20 สิงหาคม 2551 3:10:00 น. 2 comments
Counter : 1226 Pageviews.

 
หน้าตานักร้อง ขี้ยาอีกแล้วคุณ


โดย: noutano วันที่: 20 สิงหาคม 2551 เวลา:21:48:46 น.  

 
ชอบมากกก เหมือนกันเลย อีกวงที่ชอบก็ The VerVe


โดย: zad IP: 202.149.25.241 วันที่: 17 พฤษภาคม 2552 เวลา:8:28:53 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

puppypat
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 22 คน [?]




Stand by me, nobody knows the way its gonna be
Friends' blogs
[Add puppypat's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.