Group Blog
 
<<
มิถุนายน 2551
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930 
 
6 มิถุนายน 2551
 
All Blogs
 
Dont Know Why - Norah Jones






ฟังเพลงของเธอทีไร.....จิตใจผ่อนคลาย.....เยือกเย็น.....ทุกทีเลยเชียว



I waited 'til I saw the sun
I don't know why I didn't come
I left you by the house of fun
I don't know why I didn't come
I don't know why I didn't come

When I saw the break of day
I wished that I could fly away
Instead of kneeling in the sand
Catching teardrops in my hand

My heart is drenched in wine
But you'll be on my mind
Forever

Out across the endless sea
I would die in ecstasy
But I'll be a bag of bones
Driving down the road along

My heart is drenched in wine
But you'll be on my mind
Forever

Something has to make you run
I don't know why I didn't come
I feel as empty as a drum
I don't know why I didn't come
I don't know why I didn't come
I don't know why I didn't come







Create Date : 06 มิถุนายน 2551
Last Update : 14 พฤศจิกายน 2551 5:07:47 น. 0 comments
Counter : 389 Pageviews.

Pui&Deb
Location :
สาวเมืองชล...<>...Telford, United Kingdom

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]








♥ ฟุ้งซ่านรายวัน.....นั่นแหละ.....คือตัวตนที่แท้จริง ♥



♥ ขอ..ขอบคุณ.....เพื่อนๆที่ใจดีทุกๆคน...
ที่อภินันทนาการ..เครื่องประดับต่างๆ
มาณ.ที่นี้ด้วยค่ะ ♥

Friends' blogs
[Add Pui&Deb's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.