Is there somebody who still believes in love?
Photobucket</a>
Group Blog
 
 
No Blog
 
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31 
 
No Blog
 
All Blogs
 

Group นี้ ยังไม่มี Blog ที่ online

mameowbella
Location :
Pathumtanee, Pattaya Jomtian , Thailand - Bologna Italy

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

I am not here to show off but most of my friends and my Hi- school friends are in here so i wanna keep them in touch.....Talking about me! I can say nobody perfects....Some ppl might like u so much in other hand, some might hate u the most..I think i am in between... I am considerate myself as a fun,easy going,adventure,down to earth,friendly and social girl.I enjoy my life as much as possible and in anyway i can. I found out what's exactly i want to do and how to spend the rest of my life in the way i have laid out... I have been worked so hard to have today...Which i think I'm very happy with my life. I'm not a person who 's holding thing back. I can pack and jump on plane to anywhere i want at anytime. I have no regret. so I don't give a shit to what ppl thinks about me..All bitches (who never really know me) may think i am difficult ,you know what! who care? I am who I am, So move your ass away if you think you cant handle me before I'll wax your ass off!
Friends' blogs
[Add mameowbella's blog to your web]
Links
 

MY VIP Friend

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.