-‘๏’-ความคิดถึงก็เหมือนดวงดาว มองเห็นเป็นครั้งคราว แต่ไม่เคยจางหายไป-‘๏’-
Group Blog
 
<<
มีนาคม 2551
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 
 
23 มีนาคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 
When You Say Nothing At All - Ost.Nothing Hill - Ronan Keating & Boyzone

When You Say Nothing At All
Ost.Nothing Hill
Ronan Keating & Boyzone


It's amazing how you can speak right to my heart
Without saying a word you can light up the dark
Try as I may I can never explain
What I hear when you don't say a thing

The smile on your face let's me know that you need me
There's a truth in your eyes saying you'll never leave me
The touch of your hand says you'll catch me wherever I fall
You say it best, when you say nothing at all

All day long I can hear people talking out loud (oh…)
But when you hold me near (oh, hold me near)
You drown out the crowd (drown out crowd)
Try as they may, they can never defy
What's been said between your heart and mine

The smile on your face let me know that you need me
There's a truth in your eyes saying you'll never leave me
The touch of your hand says you'll catch me wherever I fall
You say it best, when you say nothing at all…oh

Oh, the smile on your face let's I know that you need me
There's a truth in your eyes saying you'll never leave me
The touch of your hand says you'll catch me wherever I fall
You say it best, when you say nothing at all

You say it best, when you say nothing at all
You say it best, when you say nothing at all
(The smile on your face)
You say it best, when you say nothing at all
(The truth in your eyes)
(The touch of your hand)
You say it best, when you say nothing at all
(Let me know that you need me)
You say it best, when you say nothing at all (nothing at all)
You say it best, when you say nothing at all (nothing at all)
You say it best, when you say nothing at all (nothing at all)



















Create Date : 23 มีนาคม 2551
Last Update : 23 มีนาคม 2551 6:22:47 น. 9 comments
Counter : 437 Pageviews.

 
อรุณสวัสดิ์เช่นกันค่ะ

เพลงนี้เป็นเพลงโปรดของ coolmint เลยค่ะ

แอบมีความหลังกับเพลงนี้ด้วยยยยย


โดย: cool mint วันที่: 23 มีนาคม 2551 เวลา:6:30:30 น.  

 
เพลงนี้ชอบ.บ.บ.บ.... ^ ^


โดย: หมูปิ้งไม้ละ 5 บาท วันที่: 23 มีนาคม 2551 เวลา:7:52:44 น.  

 
ชอบเพลงนี้จังเลยค่ะ ฟังเมื่อไหร่ก็ไม่มีเบื่อ


โดย: ปรารถนาให้ฝนพรำอยู่ร่ำไป วันที่: 23 มีนาคม 2551 เวลา:8:15:37 น.  

 
เพลงเพราะอีกแล้ว

นั่งฟังนานหน่อยนะคะ ...


โดย: หยุ่ยยุ้ย วันที่: 23 มีนาคม 2551 เวลา:9:41:14 น.  

 
ขอบคุณที่มาเบิร์ดเดย์ให้นะ


โดย: Toajeed วันที่: 23 มีนาคม 2551 เวลา:10:18:04 น.  

 
ขอบคุณสำหรัยคำอวยพรนะค่ะ..
^__^


โดย: Pat_lm วันที่: 23 มีนาคม 2551 เวลา:10:33:11 น.  

 
เพลงนี้ชอบมาก ๆ ค่า....


โดย: ลิตช์ (Litchi ) วันที่: 24 มีนาคม 2551 เวลา:1:00:58 น.  

 
บีจี สวยค่า....


โดย: รวมการเฉพาะกิจ วันที่: 24 มีนาคม 2551 เวลา:19:18:23 น.  

 
ชอบเพลงนี้มากค่ะ


โดย: Fullgold วันที่: 25 มีนาคม 2551 เวลา:16:38:37 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

พฤกษาริมน้ำ
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




       
   
ผู้มาเยี่ยมชมคน
     
 
..Gypsy Friends' Blogs..
   
   
       
Friends' blogs
[Add พฤกษาริมน้ำ's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.