Group Blog
 
<<
มกราคม 2548
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 
 
23 มกราคม 2548
 
All Blogs
 

All I Ask Of You / The Phantom Of The Opera



Song : ALL I ASK OF YOU

From : The Phantom Of The Opera

Written by : Andrew Lloyd Webber

Vocals : Cliff Richard & Sarah Brightman


[Male voice]
No more talk of darkness
Forget these wide-eyed fears
I’m here, nothing can harm you
My words will warm and calm you

Let me be your freedom
Let daylight dry your tears
I’m here, with you and beside you
To guard you and to guide you

[Female voice]
Say you love me every waking moment
Turn my head with talk of summertime
Say you need me with you now and always
Promise me that all you say is true
That's all I ask of you

[Male voice]
Let me be your shelter
Let me be your light
You’re safe, no one will find you
Your fears are far behind you

[Female voice]
All I want is freedom
A world with no more night
And you, always beside me
To hold me and to hide me

[Male voice]
Then say you’ll share with me one love, one lifetime
Let me lead you from your solitude
Say you want me
And you need me, beside you
Anywhere you go, let me go too
That's all I ask of you

[Female voice]
Say you’ll share with me one love, one lifetime
Say the word and I will follow you

[Both]
Share each day with me, each night, each morning

[Female voice]
Say you love me

[Male voice]
You know I do

[Both]
Love me, that's all I ask of you
…
Love me, that's all I ask of you



All I ask of you เป็นหนึ่งในบทเพลงประกอบละครโอเปร่า The Phantom Of The Opera ที่มีการนำมาขับร้องหลายครั้งมาก รวมทั้งเวอร์ชั่นล่าสุดที่ได้นำมาขับร้องประกอบในภาพยนตร์ ซึ่งขับร้องโดย Gerard Butler & Emmy Rossum


แต่โดยส่วนตัวแล้วชอบเวอร์ชั่นที่ Cliff Richard & Sarah Brightman ขับร้องไว้มากที่สุด ซึ่งเป็นเพลงที่คลาสสิคเพลงหนึ่ง เลยนำมาให้ได้ฟังกัน หวังว่าหลายๆคนคงชอบนะครับ

ปล. เปิดลำโพงดังๆนิดนึงนะครับ จะได้อารมณ์มาก หุ หุ










 

Create Date : 23 มกราคม 2548
4 comments
Last Update : 23 มกราคม 2548 13:00:51 น.
Counter : 515 Pageviews.

 

อยากดูเหมือนกันค่ะ พี่ที่เคยไปดูละครเพลงและหนังมาแล้วกรี๊ดสลบไปหลายรอบ นี่กำลังรอให้เข้าฉายอยู่ วันที่ 27 ยังไงซะต้องตรงดิ่งไปไม่มีพลาด โอย...บาดจิตบาดใจขนาดนั้น อิชั้นแพ้คนหล่อจริงๆเชียว อิอิ รอไปละลายข้างขอบจอ



เฮือนข้าเจ้า

 

โดย: นราเกตต์ 23 มกราคม 2548 13:26:45 น.  

 

...สงสัยต้องไปดูคนเดียวง่า งี๊ดๆ จะได้ดูมั้ยเนี่ย อยากดูๆๆๆๆๆ

 

โดย: เจ๊ก IP: 203.121.176.50 24 มกราคม 2548 11:03:06 น.  

 

ภาพสวยมาก เพลงน่าฟังเหลือเกิน...

สงสัยต้อไปดูคนเดียว แล้วก็สงสัยว่าจะได้ดูมั้ยด้วย
แล้วก็อยากดู ๆ ๆ ๆ เหมือนกันค่ะ ^O^

 

โดย: Mrs. Holmes IP: 61.90.125.78 26 มกราคม 2548 13:39:07 น.  

 

"ต้อ" แก้เป็น "ต้อง" ฮ่ะ -__-"

 

โดย: Mrs. Holmes IP: 61.90.125.78 26 มกราคม 2548 13:40:10 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


hansen
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add hansen's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.