สิงหาคม 2555

 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
สร้าง บ้านรังนก 2 ❤ 。◕‿◕。 Birds Nest 2 ◕‿-。


Hello Ladies and Gentleman
Coming back again with Patty and her house ! Birds Nest
กลับมาราวนี้ เอารูปใหม่มาอวดจ้า
คราวที่แล้วเพิ่งถึงตอนกำลังสร้าง ยังไม่เสร็จดี แต่ตอนนี้เสร็จเรียบร้อยแล้ว
เหนื่อยมากเลยล่ะ กว่าจะมาถึงขั้นนี้ได้

อันนี้เป็นตอนกลางคืนค่ะ แพทใส่ไฟกริ่งลงไปด้วยให้มันส่องขึ้นและลง
แอบมีก๊อกน้ำด้วยสำหรับรดน้ำต้นไม้ยามเช้า
That's night time and I put the light up and down in front of the Birds Nest house also. Moreover I put water pipe for flowering the trees in the moring.


รูปนี้เป็นรูปตอนกลางวันค่ะ
สวยมั๊ย ดอกไม้เต็มไปหมดเลย เราชอบกล้วยไม้มากๆ เพราะ กลิ่นของมันปลุกชั้นขึ้นมาจากนิทราได้ทุกวันสิน่าา อิอิ
ที่เห็นดอกสีเหลืองๆนั่นเป็นดอกบานบุรี ไม่หอมแต่ดอกดกน่ะเธอ
อยากจะเปิดบ้านให้คนมาพักเชียะ มีแต่คนมาขอดูทุกวั๊นทุกวัน
This is day time looking. In our garden have a lot of trees and flowers. We like orchid so much and every morning its perfume will wake me up ^^ Now I just have an idea thinking about let this birds nest as home stay what do you think hu?


อารมย์เหมือนอยู่ต่างจังหวัดไหมค่ะ?
มีตั่งวางกลางบ้าน จะนั่ง จะนอนก็ได้
เก็บเศษไม้เก่าๆ มาให้ช่างทำเป็นที่นั่งพักผ่อนกลางบ้าน ลมโกรกเย็นสบาย
จริงๆมันควรจะเป็นโระรถน่ะ แต่ ไม่มีรถไง เลยทำลานกว้างๆเพื่อใช้สันทนาการกับเพื่อนฝูง
Oh is there look like house in the countryside?
hehe ya I like that feeling! I used the remained woods to make the big table for sit and relax or chill out with the wind , recreation..


Can work and chill with the green of trees. Great!

I think I like the color of and the orange brick.


I bought those ceramic doll at JJ Market. They are so cute!
If you have any idea you can share cause I'm not good about decoration.
ˇ ▽ ˇ

This is our little garden. We build the small bridge in the central of the garden and most children like to run up and down there..We called it secret garden hehe.

Ok It's time to show you up there..
Wanna see it? then welcome and climb up follow me ^^/

^ up to the heaven but the rule is...!!


Hey Hey Hey I think you have seen that sign!! then please follow the rule ok? hehe


Beautiful flowers in the "GraBung"=Basket
I got the Grabung in the north of Thailand.
Have you seen the cage but.. where is the bird?
Just keep good looking the little is there! See?
Then please tell me where is the bird?

Have you seen the other birds? yaya and I put the empty beautiful white plates there.. What for?... I don't know either lol.


Urrr.. Sometimes I think It looks like swimming pool ha? lol
But dare to jump? hehe hope not.
Put some Aromatic oil in the place and it's very good smell all day.

Welcome up to the heaven!
There are the Teddy bears that I try to collect them from many countries.
The Big one I bought it here in Thailand and the brown middle one i got it from Germany and the white one from Romania from my friend.
Lovely?


..Chilling corner..
Sitting among the sun rise in the morning..
Can make you warm and enjoy drinking of hot coffee and hear the birds sing in the tree.. What can make me feel this wayyy...?


My hobby and leisure time enjoy crochet and reading..
Feel like I'm real Pinky Princess! lol PrettyPinkyPatty!





Balcony..



My Pinky Princess.
So it's end of my invention story ^^/
Hope to see you soon with new thing!

5-6 months later...
I found this!!




And today I'm really happy to see this!



ดีใจกับแพทไหมค่ะ ? อิอิ
Have a good day,
Patty




Create Date : 12 สิงหาคม 2555
Last Update : 16 ธันวาคม 2555 13:41:58 น.
Counter : 1557 Pageviews.

1 comments
  
สวยชิมิ ล่ะ อิอิ
กว่าจะได้มา เลือดตาแทบกระเด็น
โดย: แพทตี้ (PinkyPrettyPatty ) วันที่: 19 ตุลาคม 2555 เวลา:16:18:46 น.
ชื่อ :
Comment :
 *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

PinkyPrettyPatty
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ  Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 6 คน [?]



◕‿-。

\(o`з´o)/



◕‿-。
== สวัสดีชาวโลกทั้ง 3 โลก แพทตี้เอง ==
ตอนนี้พยายามจะเขียนภาษาอังกฤษนะ
มีอะไรก็แนะนำก็บอกกันได้
ชอบทำกิจกรรม ท่องเที่ยว ถ่ายรูปไปเรื่อยเปื่อย
ถ้ามีที่ไหนดีๆ เจ๋ง ก็บอกได้จะตามไปดู
ถ้าเขียนอะไรผิดพลาดหรือพาดพิงสิ่งใดก็ขออภัยมา ณ ที่นี้ค่ะ
จะดีมากถ้าช่วยเขียนคอมเมนทต์เป็นกำลังใจให้ซี่เขียนต่อจะได้รู้ว่าอย่างน้อยก็ยังมีคนสนใจอ่านบล็อกของเราบ้าง อิอิ

Hello Friends,
I try to write my blog in English and also in Thai.
If I wrote something wrong can make any comment to me it would be very appreciated! to cheer me up to write it and share my experience more and more.

Have a nice day!
Cheers

Patty