ธันวาคม 2555

 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
12
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
13 ธันวาคม 2555
All Blog
Australia: Melbourne2 -->Indy Walking Around

Dear friends,

After last blog about Cook's cottage I walked around and explored as much as I can do.

There had so many tourists here some walking, eatting, reading the book under the sun.. Cause of the weather here was  15 degree. Cold enough to sunbath in the morning.

my friends try to sunbath hehe really cold.

Long booth were nice!

Many interested places to see.

Wanna dance with me here?

hehe dance til the world end then now..tired. hehe

Sorry I put the wrong name just Krispy Kream hehe..

Bicycle time!!

สลบเหมือดด

คร๊อกกก หลับสนิทที่ Batmanhill Hotel

We stayed at BatManHill Hotel..

Really tired.

Good night..

Patty




Create Date : 13 ธันวาคม 2555
Last Update : 2 พฤศจิกายน 2556 11:29:49 น.
Counter : 660 Pageviews.

0 comments
ชื่อ :
Comment :
 *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

PinkyPrettyPatty
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ  Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 6 คน [?]



◕‿-。

\(o`з´o)/



◕‿-。
== สวัสดีชาวโลกทั้ง 3 โลก แพทตี้เอง ==
ตอนนี้พยายามจะเขียนภาษาอังกฤษนะ
มีอะไรก็แนะนำก็บอกกันได้
ชอบทำกิจกรรม ท่องเที่ยว ถ่ายรูปไปเรื่อยเปื่อย
ถ้ามีที่ไหนดีๆ เจ๋ง ก็บอกได้จะตามไปดู
ถ้าเขียนอะไรผิดพลาดหรือพาดพิงสิ่งใดก็ขออภัยมา ณ ที่นี้ค่ะ
จะดีมากถ้าช่วยเขียนคอมเมนทต์เป็นกำลังใจให้ซี่เขียนต่อจะได้รู้ว่าอย่างน้อยก็ยังมีคนสนใจอ่านบล็อกของเราบ้าง อิอิ

Hello Friends,
I try to write my blog in English and also in Thai.
If I wrote something wrong can make any comment to me it would be very appreciated! to cheer me up to write it and share my experience more and more.

Have a nice day!
Cheers

Patty