ธันวาคม 2555

 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
12
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
8 ธันวาคม 2555
All Blog
R3A/E : Laos in my dream ^^
Dear friends,

Today I will bring you to Laos ^^ our next door country.
Have you ever been there before?
Let see what is Laos in my mind..
I was there for research working then I had no time to take the pictures but in some view some idea can open your mind.

This is the first early moring that I have to accross the river to Laos. It was good memory and great picture.



Pinky Bunny was ready to go Yo man !

Laos Commercial..I think it's about telephone na. If you have any ideas you can tell me.

It was my bus..look like Korea bus ha?
So lovely..


y^^

This is Laos House Style..same as Thai style.
We have high basement 1-2 metres space under house.
High Basement in Thai called "Tai Thun"
Because in Thailand or even Laos also have the same landscape, cause of flooding or even to protect the robber (bundit).
You can see right? There have no ladder.
This is the old house style in Asia ka. In other country many don't have something like this I just give you an information la.

This is (
barn, See also: granary) in Thai we called "Yung"
This place is a place to keep the rice that the farmer have already harvest. They will keep the rice out of their house. And see?


There are also have no ladder cause firstly to protect the mice and secondly protect the flood.



After our bus went along the R3A/E for a while I found this thing hang on the wall. Eawww I think it's weird but maybe they eat it? or use its fur.. I really have no idea.

Laos kids are so lovely and friendly.

Simply life in laos.

Oh....along with this R3A/E Road many of my friend feel giddy from the road .. Smiley
This really can help the fresh and cold orange, It was so sweet and juicy simply fruit but nice for stomach at that time lol..

y

HaHa the Red Bear ! nice competitor of the Red Bull.
Nice refreshment from Laos let's try ha?
Ok we have to go and go.. keep going..


Laos drinking water.
Some word I can see na but some words I can not.
It looks like thai letter but how to notice??
Thai you can see the circle in Thai letter
like this--> ภาษาไทย (not sure na that you can read it or not)


Fried chicken..the simply food for everybody haha
Hope it was not the meat form that black fur na haha

You can see the street, beside of the street and quality.

Now I was on the R3A/E Road
This is the road that we have to do the research to prepare for the joining of AEC for the next few year.


Yesh finally i got to China (from the ZigZag road in Laos)

This is the last picture in Laos from me.
Hope you enjoy your trip.
Let's see my next trip in China after I can pass this immigration.
See what I have found in China, culture and Chinese thinking.

Have a nice time,
Cheers,
Patty



Create Date : 08 ธันวาคม 2555
Last Update : 26 เมษายน 2565 13:48:22 น.
Counter : 1793 Pageviews.

0 comments
ชื่อ :
Comment :
 *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

PinkyPrettyPatty
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ  Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 6 คน [?]



◕‿-。

\(o`з´o)/



◕‿-。
== สวัสดีชาวโลกทั้ง 3 โลก แพทตี้เอง ==
ตอนนี้พยายามจะเขียนภาษาอังกฤษนะ
มีอะไรก็แนะนำก็บอกกันได้
ชอบทำกิจกรรม ท่องเที่ยว ถ่ายรูปไปเรื่อยเปื่อย
ถ้ามีที่ไหนดีๆ เจ๋ง ก็บอกได้จะตามไปดู
ถ้าเขียนอะไรผิดพลาดหรือพาดพิงสิ่งใดก็ขออภัยมา ณ ที่นี้ค่ะ
จะดีมากถ้าช่วยเขียนคอมเมนทต์เป็นกำลังใจให้ซี่เขียนต่อจะได้รู้ว่าอย่างน้อยก็ยังมีคนสนใจอ่านบล็อกของเราบ้าง อิอิ

Hello Friends,
I try to write my blog in English and also in Thai.
If I wrote something wrong can make any comment to me it would be very appreciated! to cheer me up to write it and share my experience more and more.

Have a nice day!
Cheers

Patty