แมวน้อยอยากกระโดดไปบนฟ้า
Group Blog
 
 
กุมภาพันธ์ 2550
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728 
 
17 กุมภาพันธ์ 2550
 
All Blogs
 

Music And Lyrics

วันนี้ไปดูหนังมาคะ

เรื่อง Music And Lyrics

แสดงนำโดย อิวจ์ แกรนท์ เจ้าพ่อหนังรัก

อีกหนึ่งสาว เจ้าแม่หนังรักเหมือนกัน ดรูว์ แบร์รี่มอร์ค่ะ


ไม่ต้องบอกก็รู้ว่าเป็นหนังรักโรแมนติก - คอมเมดี้ รับวาเลนไทน์มาก

แต่ไม่หวานเลี่ยนนะคะ

ใครยังโสดไปดูก็ต้องรู้สึก หลงรักหนังเรื่องนี้แน่ๆ ไม่มากก็น้อย อิอิ

หนังน่ารักคะ

เพลงก็เพราะ

แต่ไม่รู้ว่าที่ชอบหนังเรื่องนี้เพราะ เพลงมันตรงกับความรู้สึกของเราตอนนี้หรือป่าว เหอๆๆ

เอาเนื้อเพลงมาให้อ่านดูคะ

อยากเอาเพลงลง แต่ทำไม่เป็นอะคะ เดี๋ยวทำลิงค์ให้ไปฟังด้วยกันนะคะ


เนื้อเพลง : Way Back Into Love

I've been living with a shadow overhead
I've been sleeping with a cloud above my bed
I've been lonely for so long
Trapped in the past, I just can't seem to move on

I've been hiding all my hopes and dreams away
Just in case I ever need em again someday
I've been setting aside time
To clear a little space in the corners of my mind


All I want to do is find a way back into love
I can't make it through without a way back into love
Oh oh oh

I've been watching but the stars refuse to shine
I've been searching but I just don't see the signs
I know that it's out there
There's got to be something for my soul somewhere

I've been looking for someone to shed some light
Not just somebody just to get me throught the night
I could use some direction
And I'm open to your suggestions

All I want to do is find a way back into love
I can't make it through without a way back into love
And if I open my heart again
I guess I'm hoping you'll be there for me in the end

There are moments when I don't know if it's real
Or if anybody feels the way I feel
I need inspiration
Not just another negotiation

All I want to do is find a way back into love
I can't make it through without a way back into love
And if I open my heart to you
I'm hoping you'll show me what to do
And if you help me to start again
You know that I'll be there for you in the end

Link ค่ะ//www.nangdee.com/soundtrack/song_preview.php?c_id=1064&%20s_id=207




 

Create Date : 17 กุมภาพันธ์ 2550
2 comments
Last Update : 17 กุมภาพันธ์ 2550 0:22:50 น.
Counter : 437 Pageviews.

 

เป็นหนึ่งในสองเรื่องที่กะลังอยากไปดูเหมือนกันจ้ะ

(อีกเรื่องคือ Because I Said So )

 

โดย: เงาตะวัน 17 กุมภาพันธ์ 2550 14:26:55 น.  

 

เมื่อวานไปดูเน็กส์มาล่ะ ถ้านู๋แมวสีชมพูไปดูแล้วคงจะรู้นะ

ดูเกือบจะจบเรื่องปรากฎว่า... แหมใช่มุกนี้กันเหรอ หึ...วัยรุ่นเซ็ง

ดีที่เป็น นิโคลัส เคจ นะหยวนๆเกอะได้แม้เรื่องนี้จะอิดโรยไปนิด

 

โดย: จิ๋ว (เดี๋ยวขอนึกก่อนนะ ) 20 พฤษภาคม 2550 14:46:47 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 


Pinkneko
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




http://i145.photobucket.com/albums/r235/kuanpj/06.gif
Friends' blogs
[Add Pinkneko's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.