Group Blog
 
<<
กันยายน 2553
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930 
 
15 กันยายน 2553
 
All Blogs
 
How I miss you

Well, it's been a little while for me to write something here.

Not that I don't want to but I just don't have any inspiration on

what to write about. I wanted to do a makeup review/tutorial, got

everything done, got all the pictures taken and uploaded them on my

laptop, this is the part that stopped me every time. Why?

To be honest, I don't really know.



Part of me feel like my blog is kind of unorganized and I don't like the

fact that I actually blog probably twice a year. So I'm thinking about

either find a new blog place to start writing, that way I can start fresh

and might blog again more often than I have been or delete all my

contents form the past and completely renovate my old blog.

The problem is, I don't really know good site (user friendly perhaps)

about blogging, any suggestions?



Oh, and the main reason that I want to start blogging again is,

I have more free time in my hands now and want to reconnect with

all my blog friends I have had in the past, not a lot but I miss you all.

If you happen to stumble upon my today's blog, please say hello,

be kind to give me some ideas with what to do with my blogging

situation. That way I know that you still remember me.




PS. I don't have a Thai keyboard at work, sorry.





Create Date : 15 กันยายน 2553
Last Update : 15 กันยายน 2553 23:02:32 น. 2 comments
Counter : 636 Pageviews.

 
เป็นเหมือนกันเลยค่ะ หาบล๊อคลงไม่ได้เลยเอาบล๊อคเก่ามาโมใหม่ เราเริ่มเขียนเมื่อนานมากๆแล้วและก็หายไปหลายปีเหมือนกัน ดองนานกว่าของคุณแหม่มอีก

เขียนที่นี่ดีกว่าไหมคะ ไหนๆก็เริ่มแล้วไง อาจจะตกแต่งบล๊อคใหม่จะได้รู้สึกสดใสกว่าเดิม ลบทิ้งของเก่าหมดก็แอบเสียดายนา เก็บๆเอาไว้เป็นที่ระลึกก็ได้ คิดถึงว่าแต่ก่อนอุตส่าห์ตั้งใจเขียน

ปอลิง ดีใจจังเลย มีคนอ่านด้วย ขอบคุณนะคะ


โดย: อย่าบอกนะว่าเจ้าคือขุนศึก วันที่: 16 กันยายน 2553 เวลา:0:53:41 น.  

 
จะย้ายไปไหนอ่าาาาาพี่ว่าที่นี่เพื่อนเยอะนะ แต่ถ้าอยากได้ฝรั่งเยอะๆ blogsport ก็เป็นตัวเลือกที่ดีจ้ะ


โดย: feonalita วันที่: 17 กันยายน 2553 เวลา:14:00:50 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

~Little Heiress~
Location :
Boise, Idaho United States

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




lozocat
lozocat
 Last updates
lozocat
lozocat
Last updates
Friends' blogs
[Add ~Little Heiress~'s blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.