Group Blog
 
 
พฤษภาคม 2548
 
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 
 
28 พฤษภาคม 2548
 
All Blogs
 
Summer Fantasy

summer 2004

summer 2005

summer 2006



Create Date : 28 พฤษภาคม 2548
Last Update : 8 กรกฎาคม 2549 7:49:43 น. 2 comments
Counter : 2041 Pageviews.

 
Summer days
drifting away
to oh oh
those summer nights...

Tell me more
Tell me more...


โดย: Goddess วันที่: 6 กันยายน 2549 เวลา:10:40:37 น.  

 
เอาไปเต็มๆเพลงเลยดีกว่า

Artist Lyrics: Grease
Song Lyrics: Summer Nights
Album Lyrics: New Broadway Cast Recording

[Danny] Summer lovin' had me a blast
[Sandy] Summer lovin' happened so fast
[Danny] I met a girl crazy for me
[Sandy] Met a boy cute as can be
[Both] Summer days driftin' away, to uh-oh those summer nights

[Everyone] Uh Well-a well-a well-a huh
[Thunderbirds] Tell me more, tell me more
[Doody] Did you get very far?
[Pink Ladies] Tell me more, tell me more
[Marty] Like does he have a car?
[Everyone] Uh-huh uh-huh uh-huh uh-huh

[Danny] She swam by me, she got a cramp
[Sandy] He ran by me, got my suit damp
[Danny] I saved her life, she nearly drowned
[Sandy] He showed off, splashing around
[Both] Summer sun, something's begun, but uh-oh those summer nights

[Everyone] Uh well-a well-a well-a huh
[Pink Ladies] Tell me more, tell me more
[Frenchy] Was it love at first sight?
[Thunderbirds] Tell me more, tell me more
[Kenickie] Did she put up a fight?
[Everyone] Uh-huh-uh-huh-uh-huh-uh-huh

[Danny] Took her bowling in the arcade
[Sandy] We went strolling, drank lemonade
[Danny] We made out under the dock
[Sandy] We stayed out 'till ten o'clock
[Both] Summer fling, don't mean a thing, but uh-oh those summer nights

[Everyone] Uh well-a well-a well-a huh
[Thunderbirds] Tell me more, tell me more
[Putzie] But you don't gotta brag
[Pink Ladies] Tell me more, tell me more
[Rizzo] Cos he sounds like a drag
[Everyone] shoo-bop bop, shoo-bop bop, shoo-bop bop,shoo-bop bop, shoo-bop bop, shoo-bop bop, shoo-bop bop, YEH

[Sandy] He got friendly, holding my hand
[Danny] While she got friendly down in the sand
[Sandy] He was sweet, just turned eighteen
[Danny] Well she was good you know what I mean

[Everyone] Woah!
[Both] Summer heat, boy and girl meet, but uh-oh those summer nights
[Everyone] woo, woo, woo
[Pink Ladies] Tell me more, tell me more
[ Jan] How much dough did he spend?
[Thunderbirds] Tell me more, tell me more
[Sonny] Could she get me a friend?

[Sandy] It turned colder - that's where it ends
[Danny] So I told her we'd still be friends
[Sandy] Then we made our true love vow
[Danny] Wonder what she's doing now
[Both] Summer dreams ripped at the seams,
bu-ut oh, those su-ummer nights....

[Everyone] Tell me more, tell me more!


*******************************
ขอเชิญทุกท่านเข้าสู่ห้องลับ...Dead Poets Society
//dps.pantipmember.com/


โดย: Goddess วันที่: 6 กันยายน 2549 เวลา:10:45:48 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

Bhadaa
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Understanding
The wandering thing called thought
I find inner peace
Friends' blogs
[Add Bhadaa's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.