Group Blog
 
<<
ตุลาคม 2550
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
 
10 ตุลาคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 

love just ain't enough

I don't wanna lose you,
I don't wanna use you
just to have somebody by my side
And I don't wanna hate you
I don't wanna take you
But I don't wanna be the one to cry
That don't really matter to anyone, anymore
But like a fool I keep losing my place
And I keep seeing you walk through that door

But there's a danger in loving somebody too much
And it's sad when you know it's your heart you can't trust
There's a reason why people don't stay where they are
Baby sometimes love just ain't enough
Now I could never change you
I don't wanna blame you
Baby you don't have to take the fall
Yes I may have hurt you
But I did not desert you
Maybe I just wanna have it all
It makes a sound like thunder
It makes me feel like rain
And like a fool who will never see the truth
I keep thinking something's gonna change

And there's no way home
when it's late at night and you're all alone
Are there things that you wanted to say
Do you feel me beside you in your bed
there beside you where I used to lay
And there's a Danger in Loving somebody too much
And it's sad when you know it's your heart they can't touch.
There's a reason why people don't stay who they are

Baby sometimes love just ain't enough


ทำไมรักถึงไม่พอนะ.... เราใช้หัวจนเราไม่ได้ใช้หัวใจที่จะรักเหรอ....
เรารู้ว่าเรารัก แต่แค่นั้นมันก็ยังไม่พอ

ถ้าอย่างนั้นต้องมีอะไรอีกถึงจะพอ.... เวลา ความเข้าใจ การเอาใจใส่ ความอ่อนโยน ความเป็นสุภาพบุรุษ การผู้นำ ความอดทน ความเชื่อใจ ความหวัง...

รัก




 

Create Date : 10 ตุลาคม 2550
0 comments
Last Update : 10 ตุลาคม 2550 13:29:54 น.
Counter : 394 Pageviews.

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 


The Petit garcon
Location :
Gothenburg Sweden

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add The Petit garcon's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.