E..S..F..S..Basic of life!!
<<
มกราคม 2552
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
11 มกราคม 2552

Zesty Italian Crescent Casserole


To successfully make this dead simple dish, I think you would need a good pasta sauce which could be from a jar or even better if you make your own one...and the other thing is to have crescent rolls in hand !

The recipe is from Pillsbury site where there are lots of interesting yet easy recipes to try on..but if the products are not available in your area, then you might find it difficult to follow recipes ( cuz all recipes call for the brand's products )..


Unfortunately, I still couldn't taste or smell anything when I cooked the dish..so I will leave it unjudged until I make and taste the dish next time !



Photobucket





Photobucket






Photobucket






Create Date : 11 มกราคม 2552
Last Update : 11 มกราคม 2552 10:40:14 น. 3 comments
Counter : 786 Pageviews.  

 
กำลังจะถามว่า crescentตรงไหน อ่านไปอ่านมาอ๋อ หยั่งงี้นี่เอง ชีส กับซอสสปาเกตตี้ซอสมันช่างเข้ากันอย่างดีเลยครับ น่ากินมั่กๆ


โดย: หลั่มหมั่นเหม่ง วันที่: 11 มกราคม 2552 เวลา:12:58:50 น.  

 
ส่วนใหญ่เวลาซื้อซอสพาสต้ามาแบบที่ขายตามห้าง มันหาอร่อยยากคะ เจอแบบเปรี้ยวปรี๊ดบ้าง รสไม่กลมกล่อมบ้าง สรุปคือดไม่อร่อยคะ จะให้ทำเองก็ทำไหม่เป็นคะ ปัจจุบันเลยอดคะ ตามระเบียบ


โดย: Sweet Forever วันที่: 11 มกราคม 2552 เวลา:23:35:01 น.  

 
Thanks for your all visits..

Khun Sweet, I have the same problem that I couldn't find a nice jar of pasta sauce on supermarket shelves and I'm always too lazy to make a homemade one..so what I've done is to add more seasonings into a bought pasta sauce to make it fit my taste the most ( I've changed from brand to brand each time I buy to find out which one is the best..but so far haven't got the one yet ! )


โดย: pepsakoy วันที่: 12 มกราคม 2552 เวลา:5:59:41 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิกช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

pepsakoy
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Hong Kong SAR

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 4 คน [?]




This blog is made for fun...do not expect to see anything serious.And if you can't accept the concept,please feel free to go away from my place!
[Add pepsakoy's blog to your web]