ลมหายใจของใบไม้
Group Blog
 
<<
ตุลาคม 2553
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31 
 
7 ตุลาคม 2553
 
All Blogs
 
:::Ronan Keating - I Love It When We Do :::






"I Love It When We Do"

I love it when we do what we
Ahahah.............................

When you're around the sun is always shining
And since we met I haven't once stopped smiling
The love I feel for you is almost blinding yeah

I'm running up and down the street
Hugging everyone I meet
Now you love me life is sweet
When I got you in my arms
I can't turn off the fire alarms yeah

I love it when we do what we do
because we do what we do till it's done
I love the way we do what we do
because we do what we do and it's fun
you're the one

When you're around my eyes will never wander
And there ain't no-one else I've ever been more fonder of
So baby don't you break this spell I'm under yeah

When I look into your eyes I don't have to fantasize
You're a dream that's realised
I'm dancing on the moon inside
If life is cruel then someone lied

I love it when we do what we do
because we do what we do till it's done
I love the way we do what we do
because we do what we do and it's fun

you're the one
I dig it when we kiss
and we hug and
you're cuter than a bug
in a rug my love

When you and me
no to end to us
It makes me cry
It makes me trust

repeat chorus ....

When you and me
taste so sweet
It makes me cry
It makes me trust






Create Date : 07 ตุลาคม 2553
Last Update : 7 ตุลาคม 2553 10:28:35 น. 0 comments
Counter : 554 Pageviews.

Peakroong
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 41 คน [?]





"หากต้องตัดสินใครสักคน

เริ่มจาก "ทำไม"คงจะดีกว่า"อย่างไร"

เพราะสิ่งที่มองเห็นไม่แน่ว่ามีอยู่จริง

สิ่งที่มองไม่เห็นใช่ว่าไม่มี

สิ่งที่คิดว่าใช่อาจไม่ใช่

สิ่งที่ไม่คิดว่าใช่สำหรับคุณ

มันอาจใช่เลยสำหรับใครอีกคน"


"
๐ ให้ลมหายใจของใบไม้เป็นบันทึกคนกล่อง
คำเขียนของคนล้มลุกคลุกคลาน
แต่ยังมีลมหายใจเป็นของตัวเอง
แม้ไม่ใช่ทุกอย่างที่มีหากเป็นทุกอย่างที่เป็น
เก็บความว่างเปล่าไว้เติมเต็ม..

๐ ขอบคุณตัวละครทุกตัว
ทั้งที่มีอยู่จริงและที่ไม่มีตัวตน
ขอบคุณวันเวลา-ครูบา-อาจารย์
ที่สอนให้เก็บเกี่ยว ฝึกให้คิด สอนให้เขียน

๐ ขอบคุณเพื่อนเพื่อนชาวไซเบอร์
ที่กรุยทางให้สร้างสรรรค์บล็อคได้เท่าใจ
ขอบคุณทุกภาพงดงามจากบล็อกน้องญามี่ขอบคุณ https://www.thaipoem.com
ที่ให้เพลงประกอบเป็นอมตะนิรันดร์กาล

๐ ขอบคุณความเป็นเธอ..
ที่ส่งผ่านการ"ให้"มาเสมอฝัน
ขอบคุณความเป็นฉัน..
คนเกี่ยวประสบการณ์ระหว่างวันมาถักทอ


'ปีฆรุ้ง
27 มกราคม 2553


Friends' blogs
[Add Peakroong's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.