โลก Facebook Sanook Hunsa Hotmail
Pattaramon
..... แม้โลกจะหยุดหมุน จะไม่หยุดเต้น อารมณ์ที่ไหวเอน ก็เปรียบเป็นดั่งสายลมที่พัดพา ...... Pat.........
... This .

is my

. Blog...
Group Blog
 
 
สิงหาคม 2550
 
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
 
25 สิงหาคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 
When I’m Missing You





Sunday morning
Time to say goodbye
But I'll be home real soon
Through I'm leaving
Girl, don't start to cry
I'll be thinking of you
Yeah

It's a lonely ride on the midnight train
I'm counting down the days till I'm home again

How can I sing when my words have run dry
How can I smile with a tear in my eye
Summer's so lost when it's raining in June
That's how it feels
When I'm missing you
Oh, yeah, yeah, yeah
Baby, oh, oh

Now, time ain't healin'
Another week gone by
Girl, it feels like a year
I've been calling
Every day and night
How I wish you were here
Oh yeah

It's a lonely ride on the midnight train
I'm counting down the days till I'm home again

How can I sing when my words have run dry (How can I sing?)
How can I smile with a tear in my eye (Tear in my eye)
Summer's so lost when it's raining in June
That's how it feels (That's how it feels)
When I'm missing you

I never met a girl who was so damn sweet
Can't wait to see you again, oh...
I never had a love that was so complete
And you know that I'll be dreaming till then
Ooh, my baby

Instrumental Break

I said tell me now baby
How can I sing when my words have run dry (How can I sing?)
How can I smile with a tear in my eye (Tear in my eye)
Summer's so lost when it's raining in June
That's how it feels (That's how it feels)
When I'm missing you

Oh yeah, baby (How can I smile?)
I say, so missing you (Ooh...)
Summer's so lost when it's raining in June
That's how it feels (That's how it feels)
When I'm missing you.



Create Date : 25 สิงหาคม 2550
Last Update : 26 สิงหาคม 2550 14:20:15 น. 0 comments
Counter : 185 Pageviews.

paris bale
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




โลกหมุนไปเรื่อยๆ นาฬิกาหมุนตามโลก ชีวิตดำเนินต่อไปข้างหน้า การเดินทางย่อมมีวันสิ้นสุด
Background
New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add paris bale's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.