มกราคม 2553

 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
18
19
20
21
22
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
24 มกราคม 2553
All Blog
World filled with love - Craig David



หลังจากอกหักรักคุด เหอๆ ก็เลยหาเพลงเพราะๆมาปรอบใจตัวเองซะงั้น
เพราะดีค่ะ เพลงนี้ ชอบนักร้องคนนี้ด้วย อิอิ ปลื้มเป็นพิเศษ
ไม่รู้ว่าเพลงนี้ออกมานานยัง ไม่รู้อะไรเลย แฮ่ๆ แต่ชอบ
ลองฟังกันดูนะค่ะ


MusicPlaylist
Music Playlist at MixPod.com



World Filled With Love
Craig David



Lyrics
Saw some pictures in the paper,
of a girl I'd met the day before.
I couldn't believe that hours later,
I had reporters knockin at my door,
But I used to dream about,
the life I'm living now and,
I didn't think I'd miss those things from the past,
and I'm not afraid of leaving,
or letting go of what I had,
cause I realize that now there's no turning back.

(Chorus)
Cause I'm a young heart living in a world filled with love,
so when tear drops fall from me like rain from above,
I can brush my troubles away,
know that deep down inside,
I've got sun shinin in my life.

(Verse)
I used to think I could get better,
my girlfriends always used to get me wrong.
Some just sent messages, love letters,
but those kinda feelings never lasted long.
Cause now the only love I find's within a castle made of sand,
and when the tide goes out it's swept away.
Though I got my peace of mind,
and time is firmly on my side,
so through the battles I can safely say...

(Chorus)
That I'm a young heart living in a world filled with love,
so when tear drops fall from me like rain from above,
I can brush my troubles away,
know that deep down inside,
I've got sun shinin in my life.

(Music Break)

Ah...now that love's here to stay
I've found a better day to brush my troubles away

(Chorus)
Cause I mean I'm caught living in a world filled with love,
so when tear drops fall from me like rain from above,
I can brush my troubles away,
know that deep down inside,
I've got sun shinin in my life.
I'm caught living in a world filled with love,
so when tear drops fall from me like rain from above,
I can brush my troubles away,
know that deep down inside,
I've got sun shinin in my life.


ปล. เดี๋ยวเอาเพลงมาลงทีหลังนะค่ะ แฮ่ๆ ง่วงมากมาย



Create Date : 24 มกราคม 2553
Last Update : 24 มกราคม 2553 4:57:50 น.
Counter : 1678 Pageviews.

0 comments
ชื่อ :
Comment :
 *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

Nepster
Location :
นครราชสีมา  Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 16 คน [?]



สวัสดีค่ะ ยินดีที่ได้รู้จักทุกๆคนนะค่ะ :)

เจ้าของบ้านชื่อตั๊กแตนค่ะ
เป็นคนชอบการเดินทาง ชอบอ่านหนังสือ โดยเฉพาะหนังสือเกี่ยวกับบันทึกการเดินทาง ชอบถ่ายรูป แล้วก็ชอบเขียนอะไรเรื่อยเปื่อยด้วยค่ะ

มีความฝัน อยากไปเที่ยวรอบโลก อยากมีหนังสือบันทึกการเดินทางของตัวเองสักเล่ม
แล้วก็อยากพูดได้หลายๆ ภาษา ฮ่าๆ จริงๆ อยากเป็นล่าม หรือไม่ก็นักแปล สนใจภาษาต่างประเทศค่ะ หุหุ

ตอนนี้ Bloggang เป็นเหมือนบ้านไปแล้ว
เพราะทำให้ตั๊กแตนได้มีโอกาสแบ่งปันข้อความกับเพื่อนๆ
และยังทำให้รู้จักเพื่อนใหม่ และได้ความรู้มากมายด้วยค่ะ

ถ้าแวะผ่านมาก็ทิ้งข้อความทักทายกันไว้ได้นะค่ะ :)
New Comments