กุมภาพันธ์ 2553

 
1
2
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
All Blog
One Moment in Time - Whitney Houston


Each day I live
I want to be a day to give the best of me
I'm only one, but not alone
My finest day is yet unknown
I broke my heart for every gain
To taste the sweet, I faced the pain
I rise and fall,
Yet through it all this much remains

I want one moment in time
When I'm racing with destiny
Then in that one moment of time
I will feel, I will feel eternity

You're a winner for a lifetime
If you seize that one moment in time
Make it shine

Give me one moment in time
When I'm more than I thought I could be
When all of my dreams
Are a heart beat away
And the answers are all up to me

Give me one moment in time
When I'm racing with destiny
Then in that one moment of time

I will be, I will be, I will be free, I will be,
I will be free



แต่ละวันที่ฉันดำรงชีวิตอยู่
ฉันอยากให้มันเป็นวันที่ดีที่สุดของฉัน
ฉันเป็นเพียงคนคนหนึ่ง แต่ไม่โดดเดี่ยว
วันที่ดีที่สุดของฉันยังมาไม่ถึง
ฉันยอมเจ็บปวดเพื่อลิ้มรสผลสำเร็จในวันหน้า
ฉันยอมเผชิญกับการ ล้มลุกคลุกคลาน
แม้จะต้องผ่านความยากลำบากเพียงไร
ฉันก็ยังคงหวังที่จะเห็นวันที่ดีที่สุด

ฉันอยากได้สักครั้งในช่วงชีวิต
ยามที่ฉันกำลังแข่งขันกับโชคชะตา
ฉันจะทำให้ ฝันนั้นเป็นจริงนิรันดร์

คุณจะเป็นผู้ชนะตลอดชีวิต
เพียงคุณคว้าโอกาสให้ทันท่วงที
แล้วทำให้ฝันบรรเจิดจ้า

ให้โอกาสฉันสักครั้งหนึ่งนะ
เป็นในสิ่งที่มากกว่าฉันจะเป็นได้
ความฝันทั้งมวลของฉัน
อยู่ในทุกจังหวะของหัวใจเต้น
และผลลัพธ์ก็ขึ้นอยู่กับตัวฉัน

ให้โอกาสฉันสักครั้งหนึ่งนะ
ยามที่ฉันกำลังแข่งขันกับโชคชะตา
เมื่อโอกาสแห่งความสำเร็จมาถึง
เมื่อนั้นฉันจะได้ลิ้มรสอิสระเสรี


แปลโดย endeavour 30/8/2007




Create Date : 03 กุมภาพันธ์ 2553
Last Update : 28 เมษายน 2554 16:07:07 น.
Counter : 964 Pageviews.

0 comments
ชื่อ :
Comment :
 *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

patnaja
Location :
  

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 13 คน [?]




Puangpeth Jang

สร้างลิงค์ของโปรไฟล์ในแบบที่เป็นตัวคุณเอง