The day I was very tired out
I sat on the 2nd floor in front of iStore shop at 6PM at Central World, and was waiting for my friend to see. I had been completely interviewed for a job application as a documentation officer at the logistics company near here. After the interviewing, I had realized that I was not hired by this firm because the interviewer told me that I had no any experiences in this job field desprite I definitely took and passed the job test. So, I accepted this issue, but I still didn't know how I should do then. I was unhopeful and got tired of these things at that time.

The reasons why I resigned from the last job because I need the advancement in a career and I don't want to be promoted to be a marketing officer which this position has a monthly sale targets to complete. Besides, I don't want to be a life insurance saleman in the future. It's not my own way of life at all. However, I obtained the valuable experiences from the last position at the workplace. First, I absolutely fulfilled my childhood dream as a bank officer. Second, the coordinating skill I got, and how to deal and due with different people. At last, I gained the appraciated friendship among the colleagues at there. I can't forget them, and on the other hand, I will definitely keep them in touch forever.

Now, I need to rest from these, and I need the hopeful encouragement and the accomplishment the job hunting. When am I going to conquer this target? Anyone could tell me? In addition, the activities today acknowledge me about how fluent my English is....that's very weak at all...



Create Date : 07 เมษายน 2554
Last Update : 7 เมษายน 2554 22:31:01 น.
Counter : 562 Pageviews.

0 comments
ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
 *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

Passepartout
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ  Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]



คนธรรมดาคนหนึ่งบนโลกใบนี้ ซึ่งกำลังก้าวข้ามผ่านกาลเวลา เพื่อไปสู่อนาคต...

พยายามเข้าใจกับคำว่า "ตราบใดที่มีรัก..ย่อมมีหวัง"
เมษายน 2554

 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
29
30
 
7 เมษายน 2554
All Blog