Group Blog
 
 
ตุลาคม 2552
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
25 ตุลาคม 2552
 
All Blogs
 
No one else come close










โค้ดเพลงHi5

When we turn out the lights
The two of us alone together
Something's just not right
But girl you know that I would never
Ever let another's touch
Come between the two of us
'Cause no one else will ever take your place

Chorus :
No one else comes close to you
No one makes me feel the way you do
You're so special girl to me
And you'll always be eternally
Every time I hold you near
You always say the words I love to hear
Girl with just a touch you can do so much
No one else comes close

And when I wake up to
The touch of your head on my shoulder
You're my dream come true, oh yeah
Girl you know I'll always treasure
Every kiss and everyday
I'll love you girl in every way
And I always will, 'cause in my eyes

Chorus :
No one else comes close to you
No one makes me feel the way you do
You're so special girl to me
And you'll always be eternally
Every time I hold you near
You always say the words I love to hear
Girl with just a touch you can do so much
No one else comes close


ฟังกี่ทีๆก็ซึ้ง....ประมาณว่าที่ตรงนี้ต้องเธอเท่านั้น อะฮึ้ยย






Free TextEditor


Create Date : 25 ตุลาคม 2552
Last Update : 25 ตุลาคม 2552 4:58:41 น. 0 comments
Counter : 325 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

แป้งเปียกรสแซ่บ
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




บล็อคนี้มีอะไร

เมื่อก่อนไม่รู้จักบล็อคฯ ทำไปทำไม มีอะไรดี...ตอนนี้มันคือพื้นที่ส่วนตัวที่สุดที่เล่าอยากบอกอะไรก็ได้ แฟชั่น,เรื่องที่ชอบ,หนังสือที่อ่าน,เพลงที่กำลังอิน

อะไรก็แล้วแต่ที่วันๆคงไม่ได้คุยเรื่องแนวๆนี้ให้ใครฟังเท่าไหร่

แล้วก็เพื่อพยายามตามหาแรงบันดาลใจที่อยากทำเสื้อผ้าสวยๆต่อไป

เพราะฉะนั้นในบล็อคนี้ไม่ได้มุ่งมาขายของนะคะ

สนใจสินค้าเชิญหน้าร้านเลยดีกว่าจ้า
ประเดี๋ยวจะโดนปิดบล็อค

http://www.chillycandy.com

ยินดีต้อนรับทุกคนค่า>>click

แหล่งช็อปออนไลน์ทั้งมือหนึ่งมือสองพรีเมียมสวยล้ำกว่าใครในราคาเบาๆ










Google



โค้ดแต่งบล็อคง่ายๆจากคุณ"ป้ามด"จ้า
Friends' blogs
[Add แป้งเปียกรสแซ่บ's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.