Whatever happens, Life has to go on
Group Blog
 
<<
ตุลาคม 2550
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
 
3 ตุลาคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 
Endless Story - Yuna Ito (NANA OST.)


Endless Story - Yuna Ito (NANA OST.)

If you haven’t changed your mind

そばにいてほしいよ Tonight
Then I want you by my side Tonight

強(つよ)がることに疲(つか)れたの
I’m so tired of always having to bluff

幼(おさな)すぎたの Everytime I think about you baby
Everytime I think about you baby, I feel so young

今なら言える I miss you
If I could just tell you I miss you

It’s so hard to say I’m sorry

たとえば 誰(だれ)かのためじゃなく あなたのために 
歌(うた)いたい この歌(うた)を
You see, I want to sing this song,
not for just anyone but just for you


終(お)わらない story 続(つづ)くこの輝(かなや)きに
An ENDLESS STORY that keeps on shining

Always 伝えたい ずっと永遠(えいえん)に
Always, I wanna show you, forever and ever

Memories of our time together

消(け)さないで このまま don’t go away
this way, they don’t go away

あたたかく溶(と)けだして 確(たし)かめるの
Once I knew that the warmth between us had disappeared

優(やさ)しさのしずく この胸(むね)にひろがってく
gentle tears started to spread over my chest

切(せつ)ないほどに I’m missing you
This is not where it ends, I’m missing you

重(かさ)ねた手(て) 離(はな)さないで
please don’t let go of my hand

たとえば 叶うなら もう一度あなたのために
歌(うた)いたい この歌(うた)を
You see, I wish I could sing this song, just for you just one more time

終(お)わらない story 絶(た)え間(ま)ない愛(いと)しさで
An ENDLESS STORY of undying love

tell me why 教(おし)えてよ ずっと永遠(えいえん)に
tell me why, please tell me, forever and ever

たとえば 誰(だれ)かのためじゃなく あなたのために
歌いたい この歌を
You see, I want to sing this song,
ot for just anyone but just for you


終わらない story 続(つづ)くこの輝きに
An ENDLESS STORY that keeps on shining

Always 伝えたい ずっと永遠に
Always, I wanna show you, forever and ever

たとえば 叶うなら もう一度あなたのために
歌いたい この歌を
You see, I wish I could sing this song, just for you just one more time

終わらない story 絶(た)え間(ま)ない愛(いと)しさで
An ENDLESS STORY of undying love

tell me why 教えてよ ずっと永遠に
tell me why, please tell me, forever and ever








Cradit :
//www.popcornfor2.com
//www.yunaito.com/l/endlessstory.html

ดู MV ของ Yuta Ito จาก www.pingbook.com



MV YouTube ค่ะ




Create Date : 03 ตุลาคม 2550
Last Update : 4 ตุลาคม 2550 20:05:39 น. 4 comments
Counter : 1532 Pageviews.

 
เป็นเพลงที่ฟังเท่าไหร่ก็ไม่เบื่อนะเนี่ย



โดย: I'm Wicky วันที่: 4 พฤศจิกายน 2550 เวลา:0:46:17 น.  

 
อยากเรียนรู้ภาษา ญี่ปุ่นกับพี่สาวอ่า


รบกวน add เมล์ daknarak4@hotmail.com ทีจิ



น๊าค๊าบ


โดย: amindy IP: 202.149.25.241 วันที่: 18 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551 เวลา:3:15:56 น.  

 
อ่านะครับอั้มไปเม้น hi5 ให้พี่สาวแล้ว นึกนานมากว่าใครอ่ะ


อิอิ


ขอบคุณมากนะครับ


ถ้ายังไงก็สอนภาษาญี่ปุ่นให้อั้มมั่งน่ะครับ


เด๋วอั้มสอนสเก็ต แลกเปลี่ยนและกัน อิอิ


คืนนี้ ฝันดีน่ะครับ ...พี่สาว


โดย: amindy IP: 58.8.58.165 วันที่: 23 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551 เวลา:3:29:13 น.  

 
ส่วนตัวผม ไม่ว่าจะฟังกี่เพลง มันก็ยังมีแต่น้ำตา
ขอให้เธอแข็งแรงขึ้นครับ
ถึงผมจะพูดไม่เก่ง แต่ผมเป็นกำลังใจให้เสมอนะ

cohkosa


โดย: cohkosa IP: 58.9.7.192 วันที่: 16 มีนาคม 2551 เวลา:12:17:14 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

panad
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 6 คน [?]





สนใจ สั่งซื้อเครื่องสำอางค์ และ สินค้า จากทางญี่ปุ่น ติดต่อได้ทางเวบข้างล่างนี้นะคะ
We Love Shopping
Face Book

Pictures for my blog


Friends' blogs
[Add panad's blog to your web]
Links
 

MY VIP Friend

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.