just one who nobody
No MoRe

someone say.....
" if you want to cry
I will dry your eyes ".......



......I have two hands for two eyes, but can not cry.......
it doesn't mean I will fine.
cuz I lose my tear and life.....with you



Out of tear, Out of feeling
all of tear it's not enough....




if life out of you
I still alive, isn't die


.....but....


....can not cry anymore
Don't know how to....








3 Apr 2006
เคยเขียนไว้นานแล้ว วันนี้นอนดูคอนเสริทสโนวคิ้ม กับคิ้มไรเดอร์
เพลงเพราะมากมาย พอรวมกับเสียงชวนฝันแบบคิ้ม อารมณ์เพลงทำให้คิดถึงที่เขียนไว้อันนี้
ตอนนั่นเขียนด้วยจินตนาการ เขียนตามอารมณ์ไม่ถูกไวยกรหรอกนะครับ
ใครเข้ามารู้สึกว่ามันแปลกๆไม่ต้องแปลกใจ คนไทยแท้ย่อมตกภาษาปะกิตเป็นเรื่องธรรมชาติ




ไม่นึกนะ........วันนึง.....สิ่งที่เคยเขียนมันจะกลายเป็นจริง

คุณเคยเป็นบ้างไหม อยากร้องไห้แต่มันร้องไม่เป็น




Create Date : 20 ตุลาคม 2551
Last Update : 20 ตุลาคม 2551 8:10:58 น. 1 comments
Counter : 447 Pageviews.

 




What would I do
Without you?
I would close my eyes,
Remember your warmth,
Your smile,
Your passionate way
Of tackling life
And me...
I would close my eyes
And remember
And wish
And long
For your touch,
Your grace...

What would I do
Without you?
I would relish
Our memories
And wish you were here...



โดย: June4 วันที่: 20 ตุลาคม 2551 เวลา:9:00:04 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

outside islander
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




พอเถอะ ผู้หญิง
Khor T ( May i? ) - Noodle Formula
Group Blog
 
<<
ตุลาคม 2551
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
 
20 ตุลาคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add outside islander's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.