พฤษภาคม 2564

 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
19 พฤษภาคม 2564
Animation meme list
Welcome all! Here I have a list of animation memes throughout the years and I will keep updating it to make sure it's up to date in each month or maybe weeks.
This is to keep tabs on which animation meme seems to be trending, or maybe you're just here to scroll through which meme you might be interested in doing.

Some of the memes are copyrighted from the use of music, so if you wanted to monetize the video, don't forget to check it first! 

Edit: Here's the new and improve website for it! Easier to search and find memes! Thebluefish (google.com)

Trending meme is considered by "view counts, amount of people doing the meme, and how you can gain views and/or subscribers in a short period of time"
Though it also depends on Youtube recommendation home page. I recommend finishing the meme as fast as you can during the time the meme is trending for smaller channels. Later than that, it won't get as many views as the bandwagon already moved away to its next destination.

Pink name: The meme is coming in strong and will probably last for a while
Gold name: Contest meme

Trending meme (beginning of the month -> end of the month)
October 2021: Ankha, Salutations sir, Photo ID
September 2021: Stay, Ankha, Salutations sir
August 2021LOSER [contest] (trending as in contest wise), Airplane in the night sky-
July 2021: Bloodpop
June 2021: [Contact, Bloodpop], SKELLIES [contest] (trending as in contest wise)
May 2021: Contact, Couture, Ibitbit, Allergic to people, [Brooklyn]Bloodpop
April 2021: Heartache, Phut hon, Snail
February 2021: Ichi-ni-san, GHOST [contest], Sweetness
January 2021: Estranger, NAMIDA
December 2020: Paws and Play, Honeypie, Jenny
September 2020: What is logical
July 2020: Updog-useless [contest]
June 2020: STARBOY, Updog-useless
April 2020: Moonlight, HIP
January 2020: Close up
-Taking a break from the animation memes community-
Feb-March 2018: Dolphin on wheels
Sep 2017-Feb 2018: Cut my hair
August-Sep 2017: The floor is lava
August-October 2016: Who's dis

These are all base on my preference. Though you can make edgy meme turned cute too! It's all up to you

Oh fish sticks, there's a lot of memes to cover. Keep in mind that I won't be able to cover every single meme as there are just too many of them.

Type of animation memes

Holiday meme:
Happy Halloween
Jin Jin Jingle Bell
Songkran
Nutcracker

Sweet, fun, cute, and silly:
≧◡≦
All on you
A pimp named slickback
Animal Crossing
Beings
Bubble Tea
Boba Date
Boys
Bootie Bootie
Caramedansen 
Chime
Chok Chok
Close to me
Cola Song
Daijobanai
Daydream
Don't Stop
Doctor
Dolphin on wheels
Fashion
Falling in love
Fireball
Floppy Ears
Forest Rave
Funky Beat
Furry
Jylo
Harder stronger days
Heartcatch
Hiccup
HIP
Honeypie
Hot Chocolate
Hungry
Ichi-ni-san
I am the man
I love my life
I'm good
I'm not famous
Kanye
Kasane Territory
Kissing Strangers
Kitty-Cat-Cat
Konoyo Loading
Lemonade
Lovefool
Luvoratory
Say my name
Sexy Fish
Shape of you
Snail
Solo
Starboy
Stamp on the ground
Strawberry Sweater
Stunnin'
Sugar Rush
Suki Suki
Spider Dance
Spiracha
Sweet Parade
Marble Soda
Miku
Mine
Mmm Yeah
Moestep
Momotaro
Mr. Saxobeat
My Boo
Myself
New Light
Nightmare Parade
NoNoNo
No place 
OH
Otter Pop
Overtime
OwO
Pastel
Paws and Play
Paffendorf 
Peppermint
Perfect
Phut Hon/ 2 Phut Hon
Player Select
Plz look at me
Pop Culture
Posin'
Q&A
Ramune
Ra Ra Rasputin
RPG
Tasty Carrots
Teacher
Tea Time
Telephone
The floor is lava
Valuable
Who cares
Who's dis
Wolf in frenzy
XD

Colorful with very colorful music (hard to name it :'D):
!salutations sir!
1 2 3 FOUR
Allergic to people
Bloodpop
Can't wait
Choice
Close Up
Contact
Couture
Darling!
Everybody likes you
Fantastic Phantasm
Funky Beat
Good Evening Sun Sim
Hello Kitty
Hey Astronaut!
Ibitit
Japanese Stutter
Lets go to Heaven
Lotus eater
NAMIDA
Phonky Town
Spy?
Star Gone
Taking over me
Trypophobia
Turning pink
Twig
Untrust
We rise and fall
What is logical
Who's Dis
Violet Dreams

Chilling and calm:
8 Bit
Aftermath
ASPHYXIATE
Baby Hotline
Bloodpop
Bloom
Boys
Buttercup
Choice
Clarity
Cut my hair
Deep End
Do you
Dreamdust
Emotions
Endless
Estranger
Famous
Flirt
Flowers
Forget
Good in me
Hallucinating
Heartache
Her
Hero/Tail Lights
HP
IDFC
Infinite
Iroh
I do love you
I see a dreamer
It's too late
Jenny
La Lune 2
Loser in love
Medicine
Moonlight
Occupied
Oh wonder
Ordinary Life
PING
Pretty Lies
Reality?
Resonate
Roses
Runaway
Seasons
Slide
Soul on fire
Stranger Things
Stunnin'
Summer Vibes
Tangerine
Tangled up
Turn back time
Without you
Won't Bite
XD

Dark, edgy, and cool:
$10
1-0
All eyes on me
All my friends
Bad Girls
Bad Karma
Bipolar
Borderline
Booyah
Chainsaw
Change the formality
Copycat
Cyberpunk
D R E A M S
Everyday
Five Fingers
Freak Show
Freak 2
FREAK
Friends
FML
Fun Fun Fun
Get down like this
Get money
Gingerbread Man
Grrrls
H3RO!NE
H.A.Y
High
HIP
Hot Milk
Hurt N Pain
Identities
I need an exorcism
Insanity
La Lune
Last Resort
Let me go
L I E S
Look Away
LOSER
Machine Gun
Melody
Mi$ery
MONSTER
Night
Not nice
N.S.T.
Null
Opinions
Panic Pills
Panic Room
Paper Planes
Peer Pressure
People I don't like
Phenomenon
Pink Elephant
Ping!
Platform 9
Please don't bite
Pork Soda
Pretty Cvnt
Psycho
Pusher
Radio
Reborn
Robo Kitty
Secret Garden
Skazka
Submerged
Social Anxiety
Something's not right
Sweetness
Therefore I am
The Nothing
Trauma
Triangles
Turn in the dark
TRNDSTTR
Twisted
Wannabe
Wanna play
Why we lose
Worms
Wonderland
Wreckless
You're gonna die

Good for character backstory:
16 Shots
44 Days
Anything
Break us all
Dynasty
Epoch
Fight
Ghosts
GHOST
Hiding in the blue
I'll runaway
King
Living Island
LOSER
New Americana
Oh wonder
Pokkan Kara
Soldier Poet King
Sometimes
Take control
Ticking
The Wolf
Two Times
Updog-useless
Willow Tree

18+ plus some other things:
Ankha
Aphrodite
Bolgy Wolgy
Boom x4
Emo Boy
Fantasize
Gambino
Go H4rd
Gucci Gang
Healthy Ego
Hotto Dogu
Icon
In my mouth
Juicy
Mamma Mia
Suck it up
Sugar Crash
U got that

I hope the list will help you with choosing the meme! I myself am using this to keep tabs on things too. Sorry if I couldn't get all of them though :'D



Create Date : 19 พฤษภาคม 2564
Last Update : 8 พฤศจิกายน 2564 23:02:03 น.
Counter : 2737 Pageviews.

0 comments
ชื่อ :
Comment :
 *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

สมาชิกหมายเลข 4414336
Location :
  

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed

 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]



สวัสดีนะคะ ยินดีที่ได้รู้จัก

ทำ Bloggang เป็นครั้งแรก ถ้ามีอะไรต้องปรับปรุงก็บอกได้นะคะ ^^