หมุนเวียนกันไป สัจธรรมก็คือเปลี่ยนไป ไม่มีของใดคงได้ตลอด ต้องสูญต้องเปลี่ยนรูปไป

<<
กุมภาพันธ์ 2558
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
 
14 กุมภาพันธ์ 2558
 

Love Will Keep Us Alive - Eagles






| Special thanks for clip Cr.MsTaurusLady's channel |


I was standing
All alone against the world outside
You were searching
For a place to hide
Lost and lonely
Now you've given me the will to survive
When we're hungry, love will keep us alive

Don't you worry
Sometimes you've just gotta let it ride
The world is changing
Right before your eyes

Now I've found you
There's no more emptiness inside
When we're hungry, love will keep us alive

I would die for you
Climb the highest mountain
Baby, there's nothing I wouldn't do

Now I've found you
There's no more emptiness inside
When we're hungry, love will keep us alive

[Solo]

I would die for you
Climb the highest mountain
Baby, there's nothing I wouldn't do

I was standing
All alone against the world outside
You were searching
For a place to hide
Lost and lonely
Now you've given me the will to survive
When we're hungry, love will keep us alive
When we're hungry, love will keep us alive
When we're hungry, love will keep us alive

| Special thanks for lyrics Cr.azlyrics.com |





Create Date : 14 กุมภาพันธ์ 2558
Last Update : 7 พฤศจิกายน 2561 16:17:02 น. 1 comments
Counter : 578 Pageviews.  
 
 
 
 
คุณได้ทำการแปะ ให้กับคุณ สมุดบันทึกสีเทา เรียบร้อยแล้วนะคะ

คุณเหลือ อีก 8 ดวง สำหรับวันนี้ค่ะ
 
 

โดย: ขุนเพชรขุนราม วันที่: 20 กุมภาพันธ์ 2558 เวลา:8:35:57 น.  


อีกฝั่งของฟากฟ้า
 
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 14 คน [?]




รักเสมอและตลอดไป คิดถึงแม่มากนะ...


[Add อีกฝั่งของฟากฟ้า's blog to your web]

 
pantip.com pantipmarket.com pantown.com