กันยายน 2556

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
8 กันยายน 2556
A thousand years


A thousand Years


Heart beats fast
Colors and promises
How to be brave
How can I love when I'm afraid
To fall
But watching you stand alone
All of my doubt
Suddenly goes away somehow

 

One step closer

(Chorus)
I have died every day
waiting for you
Darlin' don't be afraid
I have loved you for a
Thousand years
I'll love you for a
Thousand more

 


Time stands still
beauty in all she is
I will be brave
I will not let anything
Take away
What's standing in front of me
Every breath,
Every hour has come to this

 

One step closer

(Chorus)
I have died every day
Waiting for you
Darlin' don't be afraid
I have loved you for a
Thousand years
I'll love you for a
Thousand more

 

And all along I believed
I would find you
Time has brought
Your heart to me
I have loved you for a
Thousand years
I'll love you for a
Thousand more

 

One step closer
One step closer

 

(Chorus)
I have died every day
Waiting for you
Darlin' don't be afraid,
I have loved you for a
Thousand years
I'll love you for a
Thousand more

 

And all along I believed
I would find you
Time has brought
Your heart to me
I have loved you for a
Thousand years
I'll love you for a
Thousand more

 


แอบมา up ในนี้...เอาจริงๆ คือ เขิลที่ up ใน บล็อคพี่อึนๆ บ่อย
แต่อยาก up เพื่อเก็บไว้ในความทรงจำ 
ว่าครั้งนึง เราเคยรักใครได้มากขนาดนี้
.....ฟังเพลงนี้แล้วใจสั่น....
....ฟังเพลงนี้ไปเรื่อยๆ น้ำตาไหล.....
....ในหัวคิดถึงแต่คนๆ เดียว....

เฮ้อ....คิดถึงชะมัด....



อีกคนจะรู้มั้ยนะ...ว่าทำให้คนทางนี้คิดถึงมากขนาดไหน

ไข่ตุ๋น




Create Date : 08 กันยายน 2556
Last Update : 8 กันยายน 2556 23:22:10 น.
Counter : 532 Pageviews.

2 comments
  
โดย: กว่าจะรู้ วันที่: 9 กันยายน 2556 เวลา:23:54:56 น.
  
เจ้าของบ้านนี้คิดถึงใครเหรอคะ อยาก รู้ อ้ะ
โดย: PPshiraishi วันที่: 16 ตุลาคม 2556 เวลา:14:07:09 น.
ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
 *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

onigiri089
Location :
  

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 2 คน [?]