Group Blog
 
<<
เมษายน 2550
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930 
 
23 เมษายน 2550
 
All Blogs
 
Music Tag....Bomb Diggy : Another Level

Bomb Diggy : Another Level

Girl you gotta know what ya doin' to me
when you're giving me your sexy thang,
Don't ever change what you do with ya body
it feels so beautiful,it feels so right
explosions goin on with us every night.
I cant hold back the soul with one in the whole,
You can just call me kid dynamite cause your love
sweeter than honey
Girl it aint funny, Got me open wide, world to my dollar bill,
thats where I'm putting my money girl you know

Chorus

You know its the bomb diggy diggy when we get jiggy
let me piggy back ride on it all night long, while i'm singin' my song,
all thru the hoody hoody wanna get that goody goody
You know it's the bomb diggy diggy bomb bomb diggy
Can I get some of your bomb diggy jelly jelly goody chocolate puddy,
wanna get a little bit of your goody ,goody ....goody, goody

Your love's so supernatural,
you got me chasin' after you
I'll go wherever you are just to tell me and i'll be packin' up
I'll be your journey man for love.
Travelin' from hood to hood (ghetto to ghetto)
Any place anytime cause your love makes me feel so good baby

sweeter than honey
Girl it aint funny, Got me open wide, world to my dollar bill,
thats where I'm putting my money girl you know

{Chorus}

so good) oh it feels good when your love comes down on me (so good).
You're blowing my mind. You got me goin' crazy (so good).
oh it's good to me (so good) whoaa oh baby baby yeah!









Create Date : 23 เมษายน 2550
Last Update : 23 เมษายน 2550 18:15:37 น. 0 comments
Counter : 329 Pageviews.

nzmum
Location :
กรุงเทพ New Zealand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




บันทึก...แม่บ้า(น)ตัวอย่าง
ชีิวิตเก่าๆของแม่ลูกสอง ทั้งในและนอกประเทศไทย
หวังว่าวันนึงคงได้กลับมาอยู่บ้านเราอย่างถาวร



+KL and that second (3)+
+KL hours later(2)+
+KL in 24 HRS (1)+
+HBD CALEB 3 YRS OLD+
+ไม่ใช่ตุ๊กตา+
+ของขวัญจากโรงเรียน+
+วีคแรกที่ Kindy+
+Bye Bye Nappy+
+โรงเรียนของเคหลิบ+
+เกมแก้เซ็ง+
+ด้วยเกียรติของแม่บ้า(น)+
+ถึงคราวมีเจ๊ดัน+
+Headline Blog+
+Smile Upon The Sky+
+Caleb’s Language Milestone+
+Snap Shots ริมเจ้าพระยา+
+กลับ!+
+AF5: Me, My Dream & My Producer+
+วีรกรรมทำแสบ+
+Fuji Five Lakes+



+My Book+





Friends' blogs
[Add nzmum's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.