Tetsuryou ~ " Live locally, Grow globally "
Group Blog
 
 
มิถุนายน 2552
 
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930 
 
23 มิถุนายน 2552
 
All Blogs
 

12 OCT : OSAKA KOBE SAPPORO part 2

We have arrived the longest shopping street in Japan, Osaka Tenjimbashi-suji shopping street.
We got off the taxi and walked across the road, it's kind of Osakajin average everyday life, not touristic, that's what I like about it:) I think that's what Junsan and friends want me to see...

Osakajin life
หลังจากไปปราสาทโอซาก้ามาแล้ว เดินออกทางหลังปราสาทแล้ หารถแท๊กซี่ เพื่อ นั่งมาที่ช็อปปิ้งสตรีทที่ยาวที่สุดในญี่ปุ่น (จุน พูดอย่าง ภาคภูมิใจ) นักท่องเที่ยวไม่ค่อยมาหรอก เพราะไม่มีอะไรมากนอกจาก ร้านขายของทั่วๆไป ... สาเหตุที่จุนกับสาวๆพามาที่นี่คงเป็นเพราะ อยากให้สัมผัส ชีวิตของคนโอซาก้าก็ได้




It's such a long street, 2.6 k.m.

arigatou Junsan.




I found one bakery shop where the cakes are amazing!

น้ำลายไหลย้อย จะสู้เค้ก โฟร์ซีซั่นได้ไหมหว่า



kireina kimonoga, meccha..!  กิโมโนสวย ... แต่แพงมาก


รูปนี้ถ่ายเพื่อจะให้ดูว่า เวลา 2.o2 น. อุณหภูมิ 19*c

ออกจากช๊อปปิ้งสตรีทแล้ว เรานั่งแท๊กซี่มาที่ โยโดบาชิคาเมร่า ร้านขายเครื่องใช้ไฟฟ้า โดยเฉพาะ กล้องถ่ายรูป เพราะต้องซื้อกล้องให้อาพร...แวะมาดูก่อนว่าราคาเท่าไหร่

Taking this picture, I want to show you that today at 2.02 pm. the weather was 19*c

I don't think we have this in my city, hahaah.

This picture was taken when we were going to Yodobashi camera after walking along the shopping street because I have to by one camera for my aunt.

I wanted Canon IXY 7.1 demo...nai wa.


อันนี้เป็นกล้องซีรี่เดียวกับที่พ่อปองให้มาใช้ครับ

SONY ALFA ราคาเฉพาะเลนซ์ก็ 49200 เยน แล้วครับ

จ๊ากกกก!!!!

This is the same siries of camera that I am given from MyDad, SONY ALFA.

Only the Lens cost 49200Yen, it's kind of shocking price for me. hahaha

but it's OK, I just use it.

แล้วก็เดินไปสถานีโอซาก้า เพื่อแลกเจแปนเรลพาส

โดยมีจุนซังและเอมิจังช่วยธุระให้ (เค้าช่วยเองนะครับ)

and then we went to 大阪 駅 to get my Japan railpass ticket.

Emi chan was quite surprise how cheap is the Japan railpass to take the shinkansen as much as I can, that's why I love the JR pass :)

then we just take taxi back to Jun's house.

I have to get ready for flying to Sapporo this evening...well, from KOBE aitport.

I think I'll make a short visit to KOBE port area becuase the 神户 タワー が 大好き for long time already...because of its REDNESS and the building behind it.....

perfect combination of white and red, that's so Japan and that's how I love it.

The flight was 18.20 which means I have to arrive the airport at 17.20

but it's almost 16.00 now at Jun's house...

GOD am I missing the flight??????

I have to hurry and take the local train to Sannomiya, it took me like half an hour...

There're quite amny people at Sannomiya station.


I am ready to go to HOKKAIDO !!!


But I have to buy the SKY LINER ticket first!

1. Money first, as always.

2. Press the price of your destination.

3. Get your ticket and the change.


I got the ticket to aitport already :) YEAH YEAH I am going to the KOBE Airport now!


waiting ...queue up


I couldn't go to Kobe port area ( SO SAD ) because there will be not enough time.

But I got some pictures of the KOBE port tower...here's one.

I LOVE IT
I LOVE IT

I LOVE IT


甘い, 旨い絵.

I love when the sunset also.

but this is not a normal sunset because it is

the sunset at KOBE port area....


It makes me happyyyyy...悦び

喜びに輝く目


Here we are, KOBE airport.

The interior trend of KOBE airport is kind of...black and white


Ahhh my flight is soon.

BUT !!!!!

WHERE IS MY JR PASS??????????????


GOD!!! nai wa

I CAN'T FIND IT ANYWHERE !!!!!!!


maybe I dropped it when I bought the SKY LINER TICKET !

so I went to the KOBE airport station (just connected to the airport)

and ask the stationmaster.

I got a very good service.

He called the Sannomiya station and ask for the JR ticket.

and the reply was "Yes sir, there's one at Sannomiya station. I will deliver it with the train that's going to KOBE airport."

My flight is 18.20

and the train will arrive at 18.00 !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

will I miss the flight or miss the JR pass ?????

I almost cry !


REALLY

the sunset scene is very beautiful !!!!!

the sun in JAPAN is always BIG and RED.

OH...

the KOBE port tower is lighten up it's so beautiful...

but I can't go there...

and maybe there'll be no chance for me in this trip...

I am so sad sad sad...

This is the airplane that will take me to Sapporo in Hokkaido :)

I got my JR pass at 18.00 thanks to MR.stationmaster !!!
a lot of thank you !
I try to give some thing to say thank you
but he deny and said "SHIGOTO"
means "it's my work"

OH! I LOVE JAPAN!!!


Japan at night, how beautiful it is...

It's so beautiful that I can't find the right word to explain...


The time is now... we're arriving at SAPPORO CHITOSE

thank you for flying with ANA today



waiting for my luggage :)


I got it all, JR pass and arriving SAPPORO :)

next is hurry to the train !


Sapporo Chitose airport is nice because it has aquarium here :)


I love aquarium :)


Let's take the train...

according to the table

it's leaving the airport in 1 minute !!


Here I am ... Sapporo station...

don't know where to go...

it's not a small station ay!

and it's beautiful :)


札幌 駅

Sapporo Station building.



So beautiful oh....

AND COLD !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



The symbol of SAPPORO is STAR :)



As I don't know where my hotel is...

so I decided to find the internet cafe and find the direction to my hotel.

I found one internet cafe near the station...

BUT before I can use it

I have to be a member .. OK
Then I get in the "room" to surf the internet.

Guest house Nonaka

is a cheap and good guesthouse for budget travellers

BUT

it's far from the SAPPORO STATION

so I have to take the subway to SUSUKINO(business area of Sapporo)and then WALK !



Huhhhh... I am tired !

Was in Osaka and flying from KOBE for 2 hours is tired.

and I still don't know how to get to my hotel...

AND

IT's LATE at night now!!!



I decided to take the subway to SUSUKINO first...

the SAPPORO town planning is perfect,

I hope I won't get lost.

Just come up from the subway and ...Bicycle ippai

TOO MUCH!






Trade mark of SUSUKINO is here :)

NIKKA KIRIN, I am here now

SUSUKINO :)

Osaka has HEP5

Sapporo has this wheel :)

after walking for a BIG WHILE

I didn't found any Hotel Nonaka (how sick was I?)

but I found A HOKKAIDO UNIVERSITY TEACHER

I ask him about my guest house and he didn't know

and after chatting for a while

we ended at A RAMEN SHOP !!!


These are the foods sparing for tomorrow morning and








This is my RAMEN and GYOUZA.... after this meal... the teacher told me to cancel my hotel and said... "you can stay in my place for tonight if you don't mind walking for some minutes."


I GUESS I WAS LUCKY THAT I CAN STAY IN A TEACHER'S ROOM NEAR HOKKAIDO UNIVERSITY,


BUT I HAD TO WALK FROM SUSUKINO TO THE NORTH ENTRANCE OF HOKKAIDO UNIVERSITY WHICH IS ABOUT 55 MINUTES WALK AND I WAS SO TIRED !!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Thanks teacher!





Free TextEditor




 

Create Date : 23 มิถุนายน 2552
0 comments
Last Update : 23 มิถุนายน 2552 23:56:39 น.
Counter : 252 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


tetsuryou
Location :
สงขลา Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




เรียน หนัก
เที่ยว หนักกว่า

:)
Friends' blogs
[Add tetsuryou's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.