Group Blog
 
<<
มีนาคม 2550
 
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
16 มีนาคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 
Excuse my french

Excuse My French - 2B3



เพลงภาษาฝรั่งเศส ปนภาษาอังกฤษ น่ารักๆ จากหนุ่มๆฝรั่งเศสขี้อายค่ะ

Je t'adore Je t'adore
When you walk through the door
Voulez-vous voulez-vous
I wanna be with you
C'est la vie c'est la vie
You were made of me

The time has come
And this is the night
I'm gonna make my move
Get everything right

I'm gonna buy your sweet perfume
And champagne on ice
I'll be your sugar and spice
Any everything nice

I may not be
What you had in mind
But if I get my act together
It's just a matter of time

{Chorus:}
I'm gonna tap on your shoulder
Offer my arms out to hold ya
Show ya that you need a lover
Who can be smooth debonaire
So fine that I'll drive you crazy
That way I'll make you my baby
Damn girl excuse my French
I can't believe how good
You look to me
Damn girl excuse my French
I can't believe how good
You look to me

Well here we are
Movin' to the beat
I feel like Fred Astaire
But with two left feet
I seem to fall flat on my face
'Cause when it comes to love
I feel so out of place

I'm tryin' to be the man of your dreams
But every time I look at you
I come apart at the seams

{repeat Chorus}

Don't be afraid of me
I'm just a diamond in the rough girl
Shinin' for your love

Je t' adore Je t' adore
When you walk though the door
Voulez- vous voulez-vous
I wanna be with you
C'est la vie c'est la vie
You were made of me

{repeat Chorus}




Create Date : 16 มีนาคม 2550
Last Update : 16 มีนาคม 2550 18:24:27 น. 1 comments
Counter : 910 Pageviews.

 
แวะมาอ่านจร้าขออนุญาตฝากเว็บไว้ในอ้อมกอดน้อยๆด้วยนะครับ|เข้าชมเว็บ บิ๊กอายขอบคุณครับ


โดย: bigeye (tewtor ) วันที่: 15 เมษายน 2554 เวลา:13:03:04 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

noonuit
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]





เพราะมิตรภาพเป็นสิ่งสวยงาม

ใครจะไปใครจะมา
อยากทำความรู้จัก
แวะทักแวะทายกันได้เสมอ
ถึงแม้ไม่ได้เจอะไม่ได้เจอ
ขอเพียงเห็นข้อความเธอ
แค่นั้นก้อชื่นใจแล้วค่า

Friends' blogs
[Add noonuit's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.