เส้นเสียงดนตรีในหัวใจ & เส้นทางเดินชีวิตไทยในต่างแดน ++ Thai music heart abroad ++
Group Blog
 
<<
ธันวาคม 2550
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 
 
4 ธันวาคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 
♬ ♬ >> Anne Murray - You Needed Me



I cried a tear, you wiped it dry
I was confused, you cleared my mind
I sold my soul, you bought it back for me
And held me up and gave me dignity
Somehow you needed me

You gave me strength to stand alone again
To face the world out on my own again
You put me high upon a pedestal
So high that I could almost see eternity
You needed me, you needed me

And I can't believe it's you,
I can't believe it's true
I needed you and you were there
And I'll never leave
why should I leave, I'd be a fool
'Cause I've finally found someone who really cares

You held my hand when it was cold
When I was lost you took me home
You gave me hope when I was at the end
And turned my lies back into truth again
You even called me friend

You needed me, you needed me









Create Date : 04 ธันวาคม 2550
Last Update : 5 กันยายน 2552 21:56:38 น. 1 comments
Counter : 277 Pageviews.

 
คลิกเอารูปนี้


โดย: my_oom วันที่: 4 ธันวาคม 2550 เวลา:20:54:08 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

nok_alg
Location :
/Gold Coast / Australia

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




** หลงรักเสียงเพลงฝรั่งมาตั้งแต่เด็กๆ
แต่ไม่เคยคิดไม่เคยฝันอยากจะมีสะมีเป็นฝรั่ง
จนแล้วจนรอดสุดท้ายก้อแต่งงานกับฝรั่งจนได้
บุพเพสันนิวาสมีจริง ๆ นะ... เชื่อกันอ่ะป่าว ?? !!**
Do you believe in "Destiny" ???

Friends' blogs
[Add nok_alg's blog to your web]
Links
 

MY VIP Friend

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.