Group Blog
 
<<
พฤษภาคม 2553
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 
 
25 พฤษภาคม 2553
 
All Blogs
 

Armed force 's day

05/15/2010

Today is one of a special day I have been waiting for .

It's Armed force day !!!

This day is so special for me even when I'm in Thailand becuz every generation in my family is in Law enforcement and in the country like in Thailand that full with corrupt cops

I'm so pround to say that none of my family members are corrupted and all of them are choose to be police because they are love to protect others.

I kept telling myself and all of the family member even myfreinds that in this life I will never ever date a cop it's not because I hate thier occupation but most of them have such a strong type A personality which is make me feel uncomfortable.

When I met my hubby I knew he was in the army and his current career is an engineer but what I didn't know until we lived together is he was a cop !!!! and he's still a reserve officer becuz he like to be a cop so much !!!

Once I told my family and freinds that my hubby is a cop all of the just laught at me !!! Dang it

But he's a great husband over all and he's a good officer. He just can't do it full time because the pay is not cover our house hold my shopping bill LOL

In the US we are rarely see corrupt cops most of them work with thier heart and some of them never know that when they step out off a house they will be able to get back again.

Everytime when you are in danger you pretty much can go to cops or call 911 for help.

There are many cops got kill every year whether in traffic violent , drugs war, gun fight etc.

Today is a great day to show appreciation to all the law enforcment officer whos keep our comunity safe.

At Federal height PD ( a pd that my hubby working at ) they have a parade and fair. So me and my stepson went there and we have lots of fun .









This is my favorite officer but he stole my heart !!!




So many cute stuff at the fair




Before parade start .




Me and Dylan




It's such a wonderful day !!!



No need for gramma check cuz it's sux anyway LOL




 

Create Date : 25 พฤษภาคม 2553
5 comments
Last Update : 25 พฤษภาคม 2553 0:36:57 น.
Counter : 727 Pageviews.

 

พี่คนหนึ่งที่มีความรู้สึกไม่ดีกับอาชีพตำรวจบางครั้งน้องนัท .... อาจจะเพราะภาพรวมไม่ค่อยจะดี เนาะ .. แต่พี่เชื่อนะว่าตำรวจที่ดีมีมากมาย ...

ตำรวจที่อเมริกาพี่ไม่ได้สัมผัสมาก แต่พี่มีความรู้สึกดีนะ ว่าเขาคอยให้ความอบอุ่นแก่ประชาชนดี ... พาเรดท่าจะสนุกมากเนาะ ... Dylan ได้บอลลูนลูกใหญ่จัง :)))

 

โดย: Tristy 25 พฤษภาคม 2553 9:19:24 น.  

 

 

โดย: chokun123 25 พฤษภาคม 2553 10:49:22 น.  

 

พูดถึงตำรวจใน US พี่เก๋เพิ่งดู CSI NY แล้วอินจัดๆเลยค่ะกับตรวจในเรื่องนี้เพราะเค้าทุ่มเทให้กับงานที่เค้ารักและทำเพื่อประชาชน

ปล. พี่เก๋ไม่ทราบจริงๆค่ะว่าทำไมเซ็นทรัลลาดพร้าวต้องปิดตัวลง บางคนก็บอกว่าหมดสัญญาเช่า บางคนก็บอกว่าแค่ปิดปรับปรุงให้สวยงามขึ้นค่ะ ^^

 

โดย: pinkwidow IP: 58.8.171.72 28 พฤษภาคม 2553 9:47:05 น.  

 

สวัสดีค่ะน้องนัท

มาอ่านเรื่องราวน้องนัทเหมือนได้ไปเที่ยวด้วยเลย ชอบมาก แถมได้ฝึกอิงลิชสกิลอีกด้วยนะ ประโยชน์หลายเท่าเลยจ้ะ :)

This is my favorite officer but he stole my heart !!!
อิอิ ตำรวจสุดหล่อคนนี้นิสัยไม่ดีเนอะเป็นขโมยชัด ๆ (หล่อมากกกเลยขอชม)

ที่น้องนัทพูดถึงพนักงานในช้อปอะดิดาสไม่โทรไปถามสาขาอื่นให้ อันนี้พี่เมกับพี่ไม้ก็คิดเหมือนหนูนะ ปกติแล้วร้านอื่น ๆ จะต้องรีบโทรเพราะนั่นหมายถึงขายได้ก็เป็นคอมมิชชั่นของร้านเขา หรือถือเป็นการบริการที่ดีลูกค้าจะได้แวะมาอีก แต่ตรงนี้ไปแล้วต้องทำใจเลย (มากกว่า 1 ครั้ง) พี่ไม้กับพี่เมก็ได้แต่มองหน้ากัน น้องคนขายคงมักน้อย (ประชดค่ะ แหะแหะ)

 

โดย: mymay IP: 58.8.240.154 30 พฤษภาคม 2553 13:51:39 น.  

 

Talking about my long lean legs, I'd say they're quite long but they're not that lean na ja N'Natt. I still have cellulite round my thighs and I hate it! :(

Anyway, I have a secret that I've never told you and anyone here :) I saw you two years ago when I went out for a count-down at CTW la :) bingo!! You looked so hot in shorts (or should I say hot pants?) and high heels. I guess you were with your ex. I was quite new in the diaryclub but I could manage to tell it was you. Love your hot body and those lean legs ummm (I'm not lesbian na lol) I guess you work out a lot or watch what you eat to have a body like this.

You are smart, nice, and sexy. Your favorite policeman is a lucky man!

Ps. Sorry ja I use Pi Mike's laptop. No thai font ja.

 

โดย: mymay IP: 58.8.240.154 30 พฤษภาคม 2553 15:20:56 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


NLN
Location :
Denver CO United States

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Don't forget to enjoy your life and smile as much as you can naka.

XOXO

Natt

Friends' blogs
[Add NLN's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.