พฤษภาคม 2553

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23 พฤษภาคม 2553
All Blog
22 พ.ค.53 66.9
Avril Lavigne - Fall to pieces




I looked away
then I looked back at you,
You tried to say
the things that you can't undo,
If I had my way
I'd never get over you,
Today's the day
I pray that we make it through.

Make it through the fall,
Make it through it all.

And I don't wanna fall to pieces
I just wanna sit and stare at you.
I don't wanna talk about it
And I don't want a conversation
I just wanna cry in front of you.
I don't wanna talk about it
'Cause I'm in love with you.

You're the only one
I'd be with till the end.
When I come undone
you bring me back again.
Back under the stars,
Back into your arms.

And I don't wanna fall to pieces
I just wanna sit and stare at you.
I don't wanna talk about it
And I don't want a conversation
I just wanna cry in front of you.
I don't wanna talk about it
'Cause I'm in love with you.

Wanna know who you are,
Wanna know where to start,
I wanna know what this means.

Wanna know how you feel,
Wanna know what is real.
I wanna know everything
Everything
Everything!

I don't wanna fall to pieces
I just wanna sit and stare at you.
I don't wanna talk about it
And I don't want a conversation
I just wanna cry in front of you.
I don't wanna talk about it.

And I don't wanna fall to pieces
I just wanna sit and stare at you.
I don't wanna talk about it
And I don't want a conversation
I just wanna cry in front of you.
and I don't wanna talk about it
'Cause I'm in love with you.
I'm in love with you,
'Cause I'm in love with you.
I'm in love with you,
I'm in love with you.




21 พ.ค.53 66.8

ตื่น 6.18

ข้าว
ลาบปลาเพี้ย
หมูยอทอด 1 แผ่น

ข้าว
ลาบปลาเพี้ย

โยเกิร์ต

ยำ
แตงโม

ออกกำลังกาย
เย็น
เดิน 30 นาที

67.1 (21.30)
นอน 21.30

ประเมินตัวเอง
พรุ่งนี้คงดีขึ้นน่า
กินน้อยลงกว่าเมื่อวานตั้งเยอะ
แต่ออกกำลังน้อยอะสิ
ช่วยได้ไม๊นี่
ตอนแรก กะว่าจะงดออกกำลัง
แต่ก็เดินไปแล้วแหละ

(จำใจ)สู้กันต่อไป

สู้สู้




Create Date : 23 พฤษภาคม 2553
Last Update : 23 พฤษภาคม 2553 10:34:17 น.
Counter : 848 Pageviews.

4 comments
  
ปลาเพี้ยนี้เป็นยังไงคะ
ปลาน้ำจืดหรือน้ำเค็มคะ

ออกกำลังกายช่วยได้มากเลยนะคะ
โดย: mentalk วันที่: 23 พฤษภาคม 2553 เวลา:17:14:42 น.
  
สงสัยเหมือนคุณ mentalk เลย อิอิ

สู้ๆๆ ต่อนะค๊า ^^
โดย: ลำดวน วันที่: 23 พฤษภาคม 2553 เวลา:17:24:35 น.
  
เพิ่งเคยได้ยินชื่อค่ะ
ยังไงก้อสู้ๆนะค่ะ
โดย: sweety_pub วันที่: 23 พฤษภาคม 2553 เวลา:20:00:49 น.
  
ไม่น้อยไปเลยค่ะ ออกกำลังให้ได้อย่างน้อยวันละ 30 นาที เยี่ยมสุดแล้วน๊า...ค่อยๆ เพิ่มเวลาและความหนักหน่วงเข้าไป แล้วเล่นให้หลากหลายค่ะ จะช่วยได้จริงๆ เป็นกำลังใจให้นะคะ สู้ๆ และคิดบวกเข้าไว้ค่ะ
โดย: ToY (tiny ) วันที่: 23 พฤษภาคม 2553 เวลา:20:40:45 น.
ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
 *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

Nilz
Location :
  

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 5 คน [?]








2 ก.พ.53 77.9
ปั่นอิลิปติคอล
และเวทเทรนนิ่ง

20 ส.ค.53 62.6
กีหลาด Work Out

1 ม.ค.54 62.0

5 ม.ค.55 63 Turbo
Jam ปั่นอิลิปติคอล ดัมเบล

11 ม.ค.56 65.7
Turbo Fire

1 ม.ค. 57 65.2
Turbo Fire

25 ก.พ.57 64.4
เริ่มเดินออกกำลังกาย
เวทแขน AB
31 ธ.ค.57 62.5