สิงหาคม 2552

 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
19 สิงหาคม 2552
cradle
เพลง : Cradle
ศิลปิน : Atomic Kitten
//www.bloxster.net/coolsong2006/44852/

I will rock you like a baby
Love will cradle in my arms
I'll keep you safe from danger
Shelter you from harm

There will never be another
That treats you like I do
We can drift into forever
On a love that's made for two

Don't you ever say this love's not special
Don't you ever think it's not essential
Baby.....

I was only thinking of you
Hoping you were thinking of me
Two hearts beating just like one
Against the world
I am always dreaming of you
Hoping you are dreaming of me
I could never live one day without your love

I will kiss you like an angel, baby
Cradled in my wings
I will take you up to heaven
Show you precious things
If you promise that you love me
If you promise that you care
I will be here always and forever
This I swear

Don't you ever say this love's not special
Don't you ever think it's not essential
Baby....

I was only thinking of you
Hoping you were thinking of me
Two hearts beating just like one
Against the world
I am always dreaming of you
Hoping you were dreaming of me
I could never live one day without your love

Now you say you wanna love
But, you don't think you believe it
Just open up your heart
And you know you will recieve it
Oh baby....

Don't you ever say this ove's not special, no
Don't you ever think it's not essential

I was only thinking of you
Hoping you were thinking of me
Two hearts beating like one
Against the world
I am always dreaming of you
Hoping you were dreaming of me
I could never kive one day without your love

I was only, I was only
I was only, I was only
I was only, I was only

I was only thinking, oh baby...



Create Date : 19 สิงหาคม 2552
Last Update : 19 สิงหาคม 2552 14:33:01 น.
Counter : 259 Pageviews.

0 comments
ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
 *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

aewziie
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ  Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 4 คน [?]



รู้มั่ย เอ๋ยยย ทำไม ขนมอร่อย ก็...คนทำใส่ใจ
ไปด้วย นี่จ๊ะ ฮิฮิ