สิงหาคม 2552

 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
19 สิงหาคม 2552
like only woman can
Like only woman can
Brian Mcfadden

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=taOro7rRi8c&hl=th

I wasnt perfect
Ive done a lot of stupid things
Im still no angel
I wasnt looking for forgiveness
Wasnt laid out by my pride
Shocked by her attention
And someone signed me up for love
I didnt want it
And now I cant live without it

* She changed my life
She cleaned me up
She found my heart
Like only a woman can
She pulls me up
When she knows Im sad
She knows her man
Like only a woman can

Shes kind of perfect
Shes kind of everything Im not
Yeah, shes an angel
And its amazing how shes patient
Even more at times Im not
Shes my conscience
And who decided Id be hers
I wanna hate them
Cos now I cant live without her

[Repeat *]

Like only a woman can
And who decided Id be hers
I wanna hate them
Cos now I cant live without her

[Repeat *]

Like only a woman can
Like only a woman can
Like only a woman can




Create Date : 19 สิงหาคม 2552
Last Update : 19 สิงหาคม 2552 14:58:56 น.
Counter : 1180 Pageviews.

0 comments
ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
 *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

aewziie
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ  Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 4 คน [?]



รู้มั่ย เอ๋ยยย ทำไม ขนมอร่อย ก็...คนทำใส่ใจ
ไปด้วย นี่จ๊ะ ฮิฮิ