Lovebug - Jonas Brothers




Lovebug - Jonas Brothers






Lovebug - Jonas Brothers



lyrics



Called you for the first time yesterday
Finally found the missing part of me
Felt so close but you were far away
Left me without anything to say

Now I’m speechless
Over the edge and just breathless
I never thought that I’d catch this
Love bug again
Hopeless head over heels in the moment
I never thought that I’d get hit
With this love bug again

I can’t get your smile out of my mind
I think bout your eyes all the time
Beautiful but you don’t even try
Modesty is just so hard to find

Now I’m speechless
Over the edge and just breathless
I never thought that I’d catch this
Love bug again
Hopeless, head over heels in the moment
I never thought that I’d get hit
With this love bug again

Kissed her for the first time yesterday
Everything I wished that it would be
Suddenly I forgot how to speak
Hopeless, breathless, baby can’t you see

Now I’m…
(Guitar solo!)

Yahow!!!

Now I’m speechless!
Over the edge and just breathless!
I never thought that I’d catch this!
Love bug again!
Now I’m hopeless, head over heels in the moment!
I never thought that I’d get hit!
With this love bug again!
Ohh oho



Thx : Christelle Creayla



.




 

Create Date : 14 มกราคม 2552
1 comments
Last Update : 14 มกราคม 2552 17:49:20 น.
Counter : 869 Pageviews.

 

คนแรกเลยยย

 

โดย: Nose IP: 222.123.159.222 23 มกราคม 2552 23:43:51 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


NERVOUS BREAKDOWN
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




เพียงแค่ว่ารัก ..มันไม่มีเหตุผล แต่เพียงแค่เธอมาเติมเต็ม
บางสิ่งในหัวใจของฉัน ทำให้ฉันคิดเป็น รักเป็น และทุ่มเทได้ทุกอย่าง



นั่นมันยิ่งกว่าคุ้มค่า กับสิ่งที่ฉันกำลังเหนื่อยอยู่ทุกวัน และมันก็เป็นมากกว่าความรู้สึก ..รัก





•.★* ..สวัสดีค่ะ.. *★.•
^^



Group Blog
 
<<
มกราคม 2552
 
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
14 มกราคม 2552
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add NERVOUS BREAKDOWN's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.