Group Blog
 
<<
กันยายน 2552
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930 
 
17 กันยายน 2552
 
All Blogs
 
Ref. บทสัมภาษณ์ของเจนเซ่นใน SPN Mag

OK, so we have to settle for God's generals, the angels. No complaints here!

None from Ackles either. He thinks the angels are "really cool" and Misha Collins's portrayal of Castiel, in particular, has made a big impact on him.

"Because of the way the show is [structured],
we have lots of guest cast come on week after week, and some of them have been good and some have not been as good, so I'm always kind of hesitant to really understand what the character's going to be because you never know who's going to play it.

"Misha had such a take on Castiel that it really threw me, because I didn't know him well enough to know that this was an actor making a specific choice for his character. Which, to be honest, for a television series a lot of people just come on and act, but they don't really sit down and make a choice for the character, like 'I want to take it this way and I want to do something that's completely not me and make a character of it.' They'll just come on and play themselves and that's usually why they got the role.

But Misha did something special.
At first I was like, 'Oh no, what is he doing?
Why is he acting so weird? Is this guy really like this?
Is this who we're going to deal with?'
Then I got to know him and he's a cool, laid back guy. It was very exciting for me to know that I was going to be working with somebody who could really make a committed choice to a character. And it worked--I loved it! I was caught off guard at first, and it took a little while to get used to what he was doing, but that actually played well for the character because Dean would have been caught off guard by an angel as well. I'm really happy Misha's part of the gang and I think the character really takes some giant turns in the season finale that are gonna shake a lot of stuff up for season five."




Create Date : 17 กันยายน 2552
Last Update : 26 กันยายน 2552 1:51:57 น. 1 comments
Counter : 1201 Pageviews.

 
แนะนำเว็บดูหนังซีรีย์เกาหลีฟรี


โดย: koreaserie (loveyoupantip ) วันที่: 6 สิงหาคม 2554 เวลา:6:59:10 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

Nephilim
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




One of Castiel's minions
Friends' blogs
[Add Nephilim's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.