Happy Ending

Hmm i would wanna write in english just because all the thai letters on my keyboard are gone so lazy to guess which one is. n lazy to buy new one since it still works.

Everytime i write my blogs i always pick a song n try to relate everything to it. this time it's Mika turn again. i've heard this song for the first time from my favorite series Gossip Girl couple months ago. i totally forgot about it but lately the radio programs have been playing it quite often. the meaning is kinda pathetic lol but i love it though reminding me a lot of things.

I love this part

No hope, no love, no glory,
No Happy Ending.
This is the way that we love,
Like it's forever.
Then live the rest of our life,
But not together.

Yeah right not together lol!!

Ok Let talk about my shit.

After my bd everything seems just right. things are getting better, nice i'm supposed. Well there're still some bugging my mind. but I won't let those bring me down.

Weird thing that happened to me is lately i wish a day had more than 24 hrs lolz yeah unbelievable for ppl like me wish to have some more hrs. lol for doing what? I don't really know but i don't wanna go to bed cos i have to cos it's late but i wanna go to bed cos im sleepy. or im a insomniac now? hmm i don't think so

Funny thing is i got a wasp sting on my foot last week. it was in my pants lol yes ouch!! i don't know whether i should cry or laugh. but for sure i did scream hell loud.lucky im not allergic. anyway went to c doc he gave me some medicines n cream. after taking those it was getting better but i've noticed like a rash on that area. scary i went to see doc again. u know what ?? im allergic to the cream he gave me lol what the! after stopping using everything's ok.

Nice thing is I've visited my friend's house in the upcountry..like old day i've been there like 4 times just nice. actually i went there to celebrate a friend's wedding. without knowing i had to help them making flowers for decoration lol just imagine i and flowers? hell no. but u know it's not that bad.

well nothing to write now so i will c u guys next time ... take care














 

Create Date : 26 มกราคม 2551
0 comments
Last Update : 26 มกราคม 2551 23:35:54 น.
Counter : 584 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


No Appendix
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Where does the time go?
Where has the time gone ??


Group Blog
 
<<
มกราคม 2551
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 
26 มกราคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add No Appendix's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.