Shout




Tears For Fears

ส่วนใหญ่แล้วชื่อแต่ละ page ที่เขียนเอามาจากเพลงทั้งนั้นเลย ชอบฟังเพลง ได้เกือบทุกแนว เพลงไหนเพราะก็ฟัง ไม่ถึงกับป๊อปจ๋า ส่วนใหญ่จะชอบที่เนื้อเพลง เริ่มฟังเพลงมาตั้งแต่เด็กๆ ประมาณยุค 80’ วงโปรดที่สุดก็ Spandau Ballet ฮ่าๆ ไม่ต้องเดาอายุกันเลยงานเนี่ยะ ไว้วันหลังจะมาเขียนถึงวงนี้

แต่วันนี้ขอมา ประเดิม blog group ใหม่ด้วยเพลงนี้เลย Shout ชอบ Tears For Fears นอกจากเพลงมันเพราะดี แล้วเนื้อเพลงแต่ละเพลงรู้สึกว่าความหมายแรงดี หวานๆ ก็มี แต่ดนตรีมันได้อีกเราว่า ฟังที่ไรก็ไม่รู้สึกโบราณ ยกเว้นจะดูmv ไปด้วย 555

ช่วงนี้หันมาฟัง 80’ บ่อยขึ้น เพราะฟัง wave fm ที่แรกก็ฟัง met กะ get อยู่ดีๆ นั่นแหละ ไปไงมาไงก็ไม่รู้ ดันโผล่ไปเจอ wave ได้ ดีเจรุ่นเดอะ ที่คุ้นเคยเสียง ตั้งแต่ยังสาว สมัย U & I โน่น ลุงพอลหรือแอนดี้ ก็จำไม่ได้ ดันเปิด It doesn’t have to be that way ของ The Blow Monkeys ให้ตายเหอะ ไม่ได้ฟังเพลงนี้มาเป็นสิบปี แผ่นก็มีนะ แต่ไม่เคยขุดขึ้นมาเปิด ได้กลับมาฟัง ก็ตายไปเลยทีนี้ เลยฟัง wave มาเรื่อยๆ เปิดทั้งเพลงใหม่เพลงเก่าที่ไม่ได้ฟังมาตั้งนาน อย่าง inxs เมื่อวานมี climie fisher love changes everything อย่างงง ขับรถไป ร้องไป เก่าซะ

เพลงช่วยให้หายเศร้า หายเครียด หายแค้น 555 เรื่องจริง ลองฟังเพลงนี้ดูดิ ทะเลาะกะใครมา ตะเบงร้องซัก 2-3 รอบ ไม่อารมณ์ดีขึ้น ยอมให้เตะเลย ไม่เชื่อลองดู


Shout, shout, let it all out, these are the things I can do without
Come on, I'm talking to you, come on
Shout, shout, let it all out, these are the things I can do without
Come on, I'm talking to you, come on

In violent times, you shouldn't have to sell your soul
In black and white, they really really ought to know
Those one track minds that took you for a working boy
Kiss them goodbye, you shouldn't have to jump for joy
You shouldn't have to shout for joy

Shout, shout, let it all out, these are the things I can do without
Come on, I'm talking to you, come on

They gave you life, and in return you gave them hell
As cold as ice, I hope we live to tell the tale
I hope we live to tell the tale

Shout, shout, let it all out, these are the things I can do without
Come on, I'm talking to you, come on
Shout, shout, let it all out, these are the things I can do without
Come on, I'm talking to you, come on

Shout, shout, let it all out (let it all out)
These are the things I can do without
Come on, I'm talking to you, come on

And when you've taken down your guard
If I could change your mind, I'd really love to break your heart
I'd really love to break your heart

Shout, shout, let it all out
(Break your heart) these are the things I can do without
(I'd really love to break your heart) come on
I'm talking to you, come on
Shout, shout, let it all out, these are the things I can do without
Come on, I'm talking to you so come on

(Guitar solo)

Shout, shout, let it all out, these are the things I can do without
Come on, I'm talking to you, come on
(They really really ought to know) Shout, shout, let it all out
(Really really ought to know) These are the things I can do without
(They really really) Come on, I'm talking to you, come on
(They really really ought to know) Shout, shout, let it all out
(I'd really love to break your heart)
These are the things I can do without
(I'd really love to break your heart)
Come on, I'm talking to you so come on
Shout, shout, let it all out, these are the things I can do without
Come on, I'm talking to you, come on...(fade)



Shout - Tears for Fears





 

Create Date : 22 เมษายน 2552
0 comments
Last Update : 22 เมษายน 2552 20:07:57 น.
Counter : 839 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


No Appendix
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Where does the time go?
Where has the time gone ??


Group Blog
 
 
เมษายน 2552
 
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930 
 
22 เมษายน 2552
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add No Appendix's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.