ฝากรักไว้ในเพลง

。。 Paul Anka 。。(◕‿◕✿)



>



























I Don’t Like To Sleep Alone - Papa - Diana - Puppy Love - Medley

เนื้อเพลง

I Don’t Like To Sleep Alone

I don't like to sleep alone
Stay with me, don't go
Talk with me for just a while
So much of you to get to know
Reaching out touching you
Leaving all the worries far behind
Loving you the way I do
My mouth on yours and yours on mine

Marry me, let me live with you
Nothing's wrong and love is right

Like a man said in his song
"Help me make it through the night"
Loneliness can get you down
When you get to thinkin' no one cares
Lean on me
(And I'll lean on you)
Together we will see it through

No, I don't like to sleep alone
It's sad to think some folks do
No, I don't like to sleep alone
No one does
Do you

(I don't like to sleep alone)
No one does
Do you

Papa

Everyday my papa worked
To help to make ends meet
To see that we would eat
(To) keep those shoes upon my feet
Every night my papa would take
And tuck me in my bed
Kiss me on my head
After all my prayers were said

Growing up with him was easy
time just flew on by
The years began to fly
He aged and so did I

I could tell
That mama wasn't well
Papa knew and deep down so did she
So did she
When she died
My papa broke down and cried
All he said was, 'God, Why not take me!'

Every night he sat there sleeping in his rocking chair
He never went upstairs
All because she wasn't there

Then one day my Papa said,
'Son, I'm proud (of) the way you've grown
make it on your own
I'll be O.K. alone.'

Every time I kiss my children
Papa's words ring true
'Your children live through you.
They'll grow and leave you, too'
I remember every word my papa used to say
I live that every day
He taught me well that way

Every night my papa would take
And tuck me in my bed
Kiss me on my head
After all my prayers were said

Every night my papa would take
And tuck me in my bed
Tuck me in my bed
After all my prayers were said

Diana

I'm so young and you're so old
This my darling I've been told
I don't care just what they say
Cause forever I will pray
You and I will be as free
As the birds up in the trees
Oh, please stay by me diana

Thrills I get when you hold me close
Oh my darling you're the most
I love you but do you love me
Oh diana, can't you see
I love you with all my heart
And I hope we will never part
Oh, please stay with me, diana

Oh my darling, oh my lover
Tell me that there is no other
I love you with my heart
Oh oh oh oh......
Only you can take my heart
Only you can tear it apart
When you hold
me in your loving arms
I can feel you giving all your charms
Hold me daring,hold me tight
Squeeze me baby with all your might
Oh please Diana ......Oh please Diana......

Puppy Love

And they called it puppy love
Oh i guess they'll never know
How a young heart how it really feels
And why i love her so

And they called it puppy love
Just because we're seventeen
Tell them all oh please tell it isn't fair
To take away my only dream

I cry each night these tears for you
My tears are all in vain
I hope and I'll pray that baby some day
You'll be back in my arms once again

Someone help me, help me please
Is the answer up above
How can i oh how can i tell them
This is not a puppy love

Someone help me, help me please
Is the answer up above
How can i, oh how can i tell them
This is not a puppy love

This is not a puppy love
This is not a puppy love (not a puppy love)
This is not a puppy love
This is not a puppy love

.........................................




 

Create Date : 02 ธันวาคม 2554
0 comments
Last Update : 2 ธันวาคม 2554 7:23:43 น.
Counter : 691 Pageviews.

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 


nidmom
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Group Blog
 
<<
ธันวาคม 2554
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
2 ธันวาคม 2554
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add nidmom's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.