popangผู้มีความสนใจทุกอย่างภายใต้ดวงอาทิตย์
Group Blog
 
<<
ตุลาคม 2553
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31 
 
16 ตุลาคม 2553
 
All Blogs
 
I love Paris in the Fall





"I Love Paris in the Fall " for some reasons ,the weather is nice ,the light is perfect but it seem quite sure that I will have to come again in Mid Winter,the season that is really not friendly for me......Winter is always my depression.
I would never asked for anything more than go for a walk in town in the Fall.It was fantastic about seeing people,things going around ,get last light of the day before planning for lovely dinner.I believe Paris was built for this,the most romantic city in the world.


I like the window displays,I can't imagine the city without the cheerful window displays.They are lovely and not just only do it on the merchadise purpose but also became the last finishing decoration of the town.I walked pass so many streets,I love to walk because I can see things in the closer perspective.Even sometimes might get lost but I believe with or without the map in hands,I use my sense to get back.I believe in my instinct not the Google map,watches,GPRS map,etc.
More over,I can see some bright side about get lost!!.There are..something.....quite exciting!!Take my advise,if you need excitement in life you'd better try to get lost!!!



This time I visited Guimet Musee national des Arts asiatiques,So many masterpieces from Combodia and India are here.Luckily,I did't pay the ticket for9 Euros to see my own nation treasure but they do have one Thai Room but not many of them,such a relieve!!

















I wish my best to every couples who might fall in love in Paris in the fall,If there are somewhere,I wish my best luck to you!!!







Create Date : 16 ตุลาคม 2553
Last Update : 16 ตุลาคม 2553 17:33:04 น. 0 comments
Counter : 1515 Pageviews.

popang
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 25 คน [?]




แม่โป-แป้ง confession of a happy housewife who working on her own way.....ถ้าเลือกได้ ขอเลือกเอาความสุขใจมาก่อนนะ

















Friends' blogs
[Add popang's blog to your web]
Links
 

MY VIP Friend

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.