Group Blog
 
<<
เมษายน 2551
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930 
 
26 เมษายน 2551
 
All Blogs
 
You Raise Me Up (Lena Park) 2 versions




When I am down and, oh my soul, so weary
When troubles come and my heart burdened be
Then, I am still and wait here in the silence
Until you come and sit awhile with me

You raise me up, so I can stand on mountains
You raise me up, to walk on stormy seas
I am strong, when I am on your shoulders
You raise me up, to more than I can be

There is no life - no life without its hunger;
Each restless heart beats so imperfectly;
But when you come and I am filled with wonder,
Sometimes, I think I glimpse eternity

You raise me up, so I can stand on mountains
You raise me up, to walk on stormy seas
I am strong, when I am on your shoulders
You raise me up, to more than I can be

You raise me up, so I can stand on mountains
You raise me up, to walk on stormy seas
I am strong, when I am on your shoulders
You raise me up, to more than I can be

You raise me up, so I can stand on mountains
You raise me up, to walk on stormy seas
I am strong, when I am on your shoulders
You raise me up, to more than I can be

You raise me up, to more than I can be

'''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''

ฟังเพลงนี้ทีไร คิดถึงน้าสาวคนนี้ของผมทุกที
เพราะไม่ว่าเมื่อไหร่ ที่ผมมีปัญหา ท้อแท้ ที่ปรึกษาที่ดีที่สุดคือคุณน้านี่แหละ

ตั้งแต่เด็กๆ จนโตเป็นผู้ใหญ่ แกเป็นที่พึ่งของหลานทุกคน
ทั้งด้านกำลังใจ กำลังทรัพย์ (อิอิ อันนี้สำคัญ....ล้อเล่น)

ประโยคติดปากที่คุณน้าพูดเสมอ "เอานะ มาช่วยกันคิด ทุกปัญหามีทางออกเสมอ ใจเย็นๆ นะ"




Create Date : 26 เมษายน 2551
Last Update : 29 เมษายน 2551 18:47:13 น. 0 comments
Counter : 562 Pageviews.

บ้านนอกตั้งแต่เกิด
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add บ้านนอกตั้งแต่เกิด's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.