เรารักท่าน ท่านรักเรา เรารักกัน
Group Blog
 
 
ธันวาคม 2550
 
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 
 
22 ธันวาคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 

เพลงสากล

จะฟังเพลงไหน กด play (รูปสามเหลี่ยม) ที่เพลงนั้นนะครับ
หมายเหตุ: ถ้าเน็ตไม่แรง ฟังครั้งแรกอาจกระตุกนะครับ ถ้าผ่านรอบแรกไปแล้ว
รอบต่อ ๆ ไปจะลื่นเหมือนปลาไหลเลยครับ


1. Shayne Ward - If Thats Ok With You









I love the way that you look without your make up
I had a girl before we met but we broke up
There's something 'bout you that makes me want to step up
step up and be with you
If That's Ok With You

We'll keep the neighbors awake too late too late
coz i'm gonna make you feel so good thats how i see it happening
yeah we'll keep the neighbors awake too late too late
coz baby i wanna step up and be with you
if that's ok with you

i'm gonna make you feel like you are heaven on earth
i'm gonna saint your mother just for giving you birth
im gonna wanna hold you in my arms when you cry
if that's ok with you
if that's ok with you

I wanna keep your toothbrush at my apartment
Make a second set of keys and ask you to move in
I'm not crazy
I know what i'm getting myself in
I wanna live with you
If that's ok with you

2. that's my goal - shayne ward









You know where I've come from,
You know my story,
You know why I'm standing here...
Tonight,
Please don't go,
Don't be in a hurry,
I'm here to make it clear,
Make it right,

Well I know I've acted foolish,
But I promise you no more,
I've finally found that something
Worth reaching for,

I'm not here to say I'm sorry,
I'm not here to lie to you,
I'm here to say I'm ready,
That I've finally thought it through,
I'm not here to let you're love go,
I'm not giving up oh no,
I'm here to win your heart and soul,
That's my goal.

Please don't go,
You know that I need you,
And can't breath without you,
Live without you,
Be without you,
Well I know I've acted foolish,
But I promise you no more,

I'm not here to say I'm sorry,
I'm not here to lie to you,
I'm here to say I'm ready,
That I've finally thought it through,
I'm not here to let you're love go,
I'm not giving up oh no,
I'm here to win your heart and soul,
That's my goal.

Well I won't stop believing,
That we will be leaving together,
So when I say I love you,
I mean it forever and ever,
ever and ever....

I'm not here to say I'm sorry,
I'm not here to say I'm sorry,
I'm not here to lie to you,
I'm here to say I'm ready,
That I've finally thought it through,
I'm not here to let you're love go,
I'm not giving up oh no,
I'm here to win your heart and soul,
Yes I'm here to win your heart and soul,
That's my goal....




 

Create Date : 22 ธันวาคม 2550
1 comments
Last Update : 22 ธันวาคม 2550 21:02:51 น.
Counter : 481 Pageviews.

 

lสาวจี่หอยมีป่าวพี่

 

โดย: ตาตี่ IP: 210.86.217.225 3 พฤษภาคม 2551 22:28:52 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


กุ้งแห้ง
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




สวัสดีครับ เข้ามาเยี่ยมชมแล้ว ก็ช่วย add ใน Friends' blogs ด้วยนะครับ

フリー素材 -SpiderWorks-
Friends' blogs
[Add กุ้งแห้ง's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.