" เรื่องราวต่างๆเป็นดั่งทองคำในเทพนิยาย เมื่อคุณแจกจ่ายไปมากขึ้น คุณก็ได้รับกลับมามากขึ้น " พอลลี แมคไกวร์
Group Blog
 
<<
สิงหาคม 2553
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 
 
12 สิงหาคม 2553
 
All Blogs
 
เพลงที่เคยชอบในอดีต และ ปัจจุบันก็ยังคงชอบฟังอยู่ดี : Christie San Bernadino

Christie
San Bernadino







Christie

San Bernadino



I've been all around this great big world, to Paris and to Rome
And I've never found a place that I could really call my own
But there's one place where I know the sun is shining endlessly
And it's calling me across the sea, so I must get back to San Bernadino


I remember when I was sixteen, my daddy said to me:
You could travel 'round this universe until eternity
But you'll never find that peace of mind that you've been dreaming of
Not until you finally decide to come on home to San Bernadino


|: Oh, I'm longing for San Bernadino :|


I've been all along the water, right up to the Rio Grand'
And I've never found that paradise they call the promised land
I was young and foolishly, I thought the world was at my feet
But I'm no different now and so I'm homeward bound for San Bernadino


Well I'm older and I'm wiser and I've seen the light of day
And I think it's time to realize my dreams have gone astray
But I've tried so hard to reach that star that was so far away
But now I've got to find that road that's leading home to San Bernadino


Oh, I'm longing for San Bernadino


Click :Christie San Bernadino


จาก
The classic Christie line-up at their prime, performing their big hit San Bernadino on German TV. //www.yellowriver.0catch.com
youtube.com








Create Date : 12 สิงหาคม 2553
Last Update : 12 สิงหาคม 2553 11:20:36 น. 0 comments
Counter : 1411 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

moonfleet
Location :
เชียงใหม่ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 25 คน [?]




ไม่มีสิ่งใดจะเกิดขึ้นมาได้ หากไม่เคยเป็นความฝันมาก่อน
New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add moonfleet's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.