Group Blog
 
 
กันยายน 2549
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
 
29 กันยายน 2549
 
All Blogs
 
@@@@@ Stars Are Blind - - - - Paris Hilton @@@@@









อ่า วันนี้ขอตามกระแสสาวปารีสซะหน่อย ชีกำลังฮอตตต ( เอ แต่เมื่อเช้าอ่านข่าวเจอ ปารีส เมาแล้วขับเลยถูกจับปรับซะนี่ กำลังสืบสวนอยู่ เพราะเธอแค่อ้างว่าดื่มมาการิต้าไปแก้วเดียวในงานเลี้ยง เค้าเลยสงสัยว่าอาจเพราะว่าเธอผอมมากปริมาณแอลกอฮอล์ในกระแสเลือดอาจจะสูงกว่าคนน้ำหนักปกติทั่วไปอ่ะ ) อีกอย่างเพลงนี้น่ารัก แถม เข้ากับแบ็คกราวน์บล็อกเราด้วยนี่เนอะ ฟังกันเลยดีกว่าค่า

I don't mind spending some time
Just hanging here with you
Cuz I don't find too many guys
That treat me like you do
Those other guys all wanna take me for a ride
But when I walk their talk is suicide
Some people never get beyond their stupid pride
But you can see the real me inside
And I'm satisfied, oh no, ohh

Even though the gods are crazy
Even though the stars are blind
If you show me real love baby
I'll show you mine

I can make you nice and naughty
Be the devil and angel too
Got a heart and soul and body
Let's see what this love can do
Baby i'm perfect for you

My love, ohh oh

I could be your confidante
Just one of your girlfriends
But I know that love's what you want
If tomorrow the world ends
Why shouldn't we be with the one we really love?
Now tell me who have you been dreaming of
At night at home? oh no, ohh

Even though the gods are crazy
Even though the stars are blind
If you show me real love baby
I'll show you mine

I can make you nice and naughty
Be the devil and angel too
Got a heart and soul and body
Let's see what this love can do
Baby i'm perfect for you

Excuse me for feeling
This moment is critical
Might be me feeling
It could get physical, oh no, no no

Even though the gods are crazy
Even though the stars are blind
If you show me real love baby
I'll show you mine

I can make you nice and naughty
Be the devil and angel too
Got a heart and soul and body
Let's see what this love can do
Let's see what this love can do
Baby I'm perfect for you

Baby I'm perfect for you

Even though the gods are crazy

Even though the stars are blind

Even though the gods are crazy

Even though the stars are blind



>


Create Date : 29 กันยายน 2549
Last Update : 29 กันยายน 2549 3:12:09 น. 7 comments
Counter : 675 Pageviews.

 



แวะมาอ่านเอาความรู้ค่ะ


โดย: fluffyboy101 วันที่: 29 กันยายน 2549 เวลา:4:08:09 น.  

 
เพราะดีครับ..

ป.ล.รูปตรงที่ให้commentสวยดี


โดย: ผมแอบชอบคุณ!! IP: 202.133.136.61 วันที่: 1 ตุลาคม 2549 เวลา:13:18:41 น.  

 
เข้ามาทักทายอ่ะจ้า


โดย: **หิมะใต้พระจันทร์** (**หิมะใต้พระจันทร์** ) วันที่: 2 ตุลาคม 2549 เวลา:14:14:06 น.  

 


โดย: fluffyboy101 วันที่: 2 ตุลาคม 2549 เวลา:17:02:35 น.  

 
hi...
ชอบเพลง star are bline มากๆเลย
blog ของ เทอร์ cool มากเลยนะ

ยินดีที่ดั้ยรู้จัก นะ....


โดย: cheeze IP: 203.113.81.170 วันที่: 11 ตุลาคม 2549 เวลา:18:41:40 น.  

 
ชอบอ่ะว่ะค่ะฮะ


โดย: โอดีน IP: 125.24.159.79 วันที่: 25 มกราคม 2550 เวลา:15:10:59 น.  

 
ชอบๆๆ ผมไม่ค่อยได้ฟังเพลงของเธอเท่าไหร...มีเพลงอื่นของเธอที่เพราะๆแบบนี้อีกใหม? ครับ


โดย: zeda วันที่: 21 ตุลาคม 2550 เวลา:19:19:04 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

หมูมะยม
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




หลังจากห่างหายจากบล็อกและพันทิปไปเกินครึ่งปี ก็ได้ฤกษ์กลับมาซะที คิดถึงตอนอัพบล็อกจังเนี่ย

ยังไงก็ขอบคุณเพื่อนๆที่สละเวลาเข้ามาเยี่ยมละกันนะคร้า











Friends' blogs
[Add หมูมะยม's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.