Group Blog
 
 
ธันวาคม 2551
 
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
 
17 ธันวาคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 
Chasing Pavements by Adele

ไม่ได้อั๊ปกลุ่มบล๊อกนี้ตั้งนานเลยค่ะ .. ปกติเป็นคนที่ชอบฟังเพลงมากๆ ค่ะ .. จริงๆ ฟังได้เกือบทุกแนว ยกเว้น คันทรี่ กับ ร๊อค ที่มันเฮวี่ มากๆ จนเกินไป

ตอนนี้กำลังอินสุดๆ กับเพลงนี้ค่ะ .. เสียงของ อเดล พร้อมกับเนื้อเพลงเศร้าๆ ฟังแล้วก็จุก ไปหลายตลบ โดยเฉพาะท่อนฮุกของเพลง


chasing pavements

Here goes the lyrics ka;
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
I've made up my mind,
Don't need to think it over,
If I'm wrong I am right,
Don't need to look no further,
This ain't lust,
I know this is love but,

If I tell the world,
I'll never say enough,
Cause it was not said to you,
And that's exactly what I need to do,
If I'm in love with you,

Should I give up,
Or should I just keep chasing pavements?
Even if it leads nowhere,
Or would it be a waste?
Even If I knew my place should I leave it there?
Should I give up,
Or should I just keep chasing pavements?
Even if it leads nowhere

I'd build myself up,
And fly around in circles,
Waiting as my heart drops,
And my back begins to tingle
Finally could this be it

Should I give up,
Or should I just keep chasing pavements?
Even if it leads nowhere,
Or would it be a waste?
Even If I knew my place should I leave it there?
Should I give up,
Or should I just keep chasing pavements?
Even if it leads nowhere

Should I give up,
Or should I just keep chasing pavements?
Even if it leads nowhere,
Or would it be a waste?
Even If I knew my place should I leave it there?
Should I give up,
Or should I just keep on chasing pavements?
Should I just keep on chasing pavements?

Should I give up,
Or should I just keep chasing pavements?
Even if it leads nowhere,
Or would it be a waste?
Even If I knew my place should I leave it there?
Should I give up,
Or should I just keep chasing pavements?
Even if it leads nowhere
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
//www.lyricsmode.com






Create Date : 17 ธันวาคม 2551
Last Update : 19 ธันวาคม 2551 9:46:12 น. 2 comments
Counter : 738 Pageviews.

 
จริงๆแถวออสตินไม่ค่อยจะมีอะไรเท่าไหร่เลยค่ะคุณม่อน เทียบกับที่อื่น แต่ตอนนี้ที่ออสตินมีงาน Trail of lights แต่งานนี้มีถึงวันที่ 23 นี้เท่านั้นค่ะ คิดว่า River walk น่าไปกว่า รายละเอียดตอบไว้ในบล็อกนะคะ ใส่รูปให้ดูด้วย 2 รูปค่ะ


โดย: Beebie วันที่: 17 ธันวาคม 2551 เวลา:4:25:37 น.  

 
ฟังเพลงไม่ได้ ไม่มีลำโพง เลยแวะมาคุยด้วยแทน

ชอบฟังเพลงเหมือนกัน มาอยู่ทางนี้ก็บาชาต้า กับเร๊กเก้โตนคุ่ะ คึกคักชวนเต้นทุกทีที่ได้ฟััง


โดย: ostojska วันที่: 17 ธันวาคม 2551 เวลา:4:49:10 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

monutto
Location :
ไปๆ มาๆ ระหว่าง MN กับ SD United States

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]








ღღ 10 Blogs ท่องเที่ยวล่าสุด ღღ

ღ Let's go Seattle :: (2) On the ferry to Bainbridge Island

ღ Let's go Seattle :: (1) Space Needle, Public Market and around the city

ღ Let's go New England :: (3) Boston and Province Town, Massachusetts

ღ Let's go New England :: (2) Newport and Providence, Rhode Island

ღ Let's go New England :: (1) Whale watching @ Bar Harbor, Maine

ღ Las Vegas, Nevada

ღ Eastern Canada from NG Falls to Quebec City (Summer 2001)

ღ NYC before and after 9/11

ღ Grand Canyon (Summer, 2003)
ღღ 10 Blogs อื่นๆ ล่าสุด ღღ

ღ Savory Christmas Crepe Cake :: Inspired by K-Swin

ღ Entertainment Weekly :: Best and Worst of 2008 (Music)

ღ Entertainment Weekly :: Best & Worst of 2008 (Movies and TVs)

ღ Pizza with arugula and proscuitto :: อร่อยง่ายๆ อาศัยตัวช่วย

ღ บล๊อกนี้สีเขียว :: BYOB :: Bring your own (grocery shopping) bag

ღ Studio Ghibli

ღ Spicy Chinese Five-Spice-Rubbed Chicken Wings with Creamy Cilantro Dipping Sauce

ღ Let it snow, Let it snow, Let it snow

ღ Kate Spade: WAVERLY PLACE NOEL OLIVIA

ღ Supertaster

ღღ 10 Latest Music Box ღღ

ღ You give me something by James Morrison

ღ Chasing Pavements by Adele

ღ You by Jim Brickman

ღ Stitched Up by Herbie Hancock Feat. John Mayer

ღ Your Body Is A Wonderland by John Mayer

ღ More Than Words by The Extreme

ღ Take On Me by A-HA

ღ Especially for you by Jason Donovan and Kylie Minogue

Friends' blogs
[Add monutto's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.