Group Blog
 
 
เมษายน 2549
 
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30 
 
22 เมษายน 2549
 
All Blogs
 
Take On Me by A-HA

I first knew this song thru my big bro. This song is rather old. Hmm .. Im sure it came out before 1990, but trust me, if you were to listen to this song right this moment, it's totally not out-of-dated.

The thing I really love this song is its MV. It's just totatlly awesome. The MV is like a story told by lead-pencil drawing, which tried to mimic the real ppl -- the lead singer and the band and also a girl .. i think .. not so sure now cos i havent seen this MV in yearsss.



Take on me


Alrighty, here goes the lyric

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Talking away
I don't know what I'm to say
I'll say it anyway
today's another day to find you
Shying away
I'll be coming for you love O.K.


Take on me
Take me on
I'll be gone
in a day or two


So needless to say I'm odds and ends
But that's me, stumbling away
Slowly learning that life is O.K.
Say after me
It's no better to be safe than sorry.


Take on me
Take me on
I'll be gone
in a day or two.


The things that you say
Is it live or just to play
My worries away
You're all the things I've got to remember
You shying away
I'll be coming for you anyway


Take on me
Take me on
I'll be gone
in a day or two

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

from //www.lyrics007.com





Create Date : 22 เมษายน 2549
Last Update : 19 ธันวาคม 2551 10:11:35 น. 1 comments
Counter : 464 Pageviews.

 
เพื่อนคนนึง ชอบเพลงนี้มากกกกกกกกกกกก
สมัยที่อินเตอร์เนตยังไม่แพร่ระบาด
เฮียแกให้เรานังแกะเนื้อ ฮือๆๆ
แต่ทำไปทำมา มันก็ทำให้เราชอบเพลงนี้ด้วยเหมือนกัน 555 แปลกดีเนาะ


โดย: เอ๋ - adaytrip IP: 124.121.211.229 วันที่: 17 ธันวาคม 2551 เวลา:11:08:23 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

monutto
Location :
ไปๆ มาๆ ระหว่าง MN กับ SD United States

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]








ღღ 10 Blogs ท่องเที่ยวล่าสุด ღღ

ღ Let's go Seattle :: (2) On the ferry to Bainbridge Island

ღ Let's go Seattle :: (1) Space Needle, Public Market and around the city

ღ Let's go New England :: (3) Boston and Province Town, Massachusetts

ღ Let's go New England :: (2) Newport and Providence, Rhode Island

ღ Let's go New England :: (1) Whale watching @ Bar Harbor, Maine

ღ Las Vegas, Nevada

ღ Eastern Canada from NG Falls to Quebec City (Summer 2001)

ღ NYC before and after 9/11

ღ Grand Canyon (Summer, 2003)
ღღ 10 Blogs อื่นๆ ล่าสุด ღღ

ღ Savory Christmas Crepe Cake :: Inspired by K-Swin

ღ Entertainment Weekly :: Best and Worst of 2008 (Music)

ღ Entertainment Weekly :: Best & Worst of 2008 (Movies and TVs)

ღ Pizza with arugula and proscuitto :: อร่อยง่ายๆ อาศัยตัวช่วย

ღ บล๊อกนี้สีเขียว :: BYOB :: Bring your own (grocery shopping) bag

ღ Studio Ghibli

ღ Spicy Chinese Five-Spice-Rubbed Chicken Wings with Creamy Cilantro Dipping Sauce

ღ Let it snow, Let it snow, Let it snow

ღ Kate Spade: WAVERLY PLACE NOEL OLIVIA

ღ Supertaster

ღღ 10 Latest Music Box ღღ

ღ You give me something by James Morrison

ღ Chasing Pavements by Adele

ღ You by Jim Brickman

ღ Stitched Up by Herbie Hancock Feat. John Mayer

ღ Your Body Is A Wonderland by John Mayer

ღ More Than Words by The Extreme

ღ Take On Me by A-HA

ღ Especially for you by Jason Donovan and Kylie Minogue

Friends' blogs
[Add monutto's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.