Group Blog
 
 
มีนาคม 2551
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 
 
18 มีนาคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 

About me...

Call me Gam or Monmata.My friends said,good side,that im fun to be

with,sense of humour,kind,and nice.Yes its true.Ill be nice to everyone

who nice to me.I care about people a lot, what r they thinking or

what they expect from me.When i love someone i just keep the area in

my heart for him.but the problem is im easy to fall.Im trying to fix this

point.

However,Im indecisive i just cant choose,i hate myself.its kinda hard to

get the right one.I love both lol I spend pretty long time to

choose. Nobody knows the inside Im weak.I wish i would be brave when

i face with all the problems.Crying is my solution.I know its not good. Im

a heart breaker.I dont mean but it happened sometimes Im a bad girl

gone worse...




 

Create Date : 18 มีนาคม 2551
0 comments
Last Update : 18 มีนาคม 2551 19:12:59 น.
Counter : 516 Pageviews.

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 


sweety_babygirl
Location :
Portland,Oregon United States

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Heya,what it do!! lol this is my retarded blog haha
sorry if im not here as much as i should..busii an lazii bum i am ;p







Friends' blogs
[Add sweety_babygirl's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.