Group Blog
 
<<
สิงหาคม 2551
 
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31 
 
18 สิงหาคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 

Happy Birthday to myself,cant believe im really 25!!

Today 17th august is my birthday...Im 25 years old from now..
although i didnt get any gift from my parents or my friends but im happy that i got many comments from my friends here,facebook,hi5 and myspace..
at least they r worth for me on my birthday..made me feel like im not the only one who is lonely in the universe and still have friends somewhere..

Thank you very much for my daddy and mommy...ur called oversea last nite made me cry...I miss u so so much..if i were there we would had a nice dinner together,rite?...and i would get ur warm kiz&cuddle from u..too bad we r far away..I love u to death..

Thank you Marcel to text me Birthday wish..ur the first one who did that..and i waited for u..ill never forget u..im happy to be with u even it was a very short time..i prayed from the star last nite for my birthday wish is..to c u again..u know i crushed on u..

Thank you for my friends,all ur messages made me appreciate..even though there r no gift..im happy the way u r..just dont forget me im glad..luff ya all!!

I have no idea what my 25th years would look like...im trying to be mature as my age...i try to be a big girl from now..Im wishing myself luck and get through all the bad luck..




 

Create Date : 18 สิงหาคม 2551
7 comments
Last Update : 18 สิงหาคม 2551 7:36:56 น.
Counter : 2915 Pageviews.

 

สวัสดีค่ะ..

ขอร่วมอวยพระวันเกิดด้วยคนนะค่ะ

ขอให้มีความสุขมากๆในทุกๆวัน..

ขอให้มีสุขภาพแข็งแรงและสมบูรณ์..

ขอให้มีรักที่สมหวังและยั่งยืนนานค่ะ

zwani.com myspace graphic comments
Myspace Avatars
สุขสันต์วันเกิดนะค่ะ

 

โดย: อ้อมแอ้ม (คนผ่านทางมาเจอ ) 18 สิงหาคม 2551 8:15:43 น.  

 

สุขสันต์วันเกิดค่ะ
ขอให้มีความสุขมากๆนะคะ ^^

 

โดย: Charlotte Russe 18 สิงหาคม 2551 8:34:37 น.  

 

ดี นะ ที่จำวันเกิดตัวเองได้ บางคนเขาไม่ได้ จำ นะ เขาเพลินกับอย่างอื่น หรือ ไม่ได้ใส่ใจ เท่าใด

...อวยพรให้นะ ขอให้สมปรารถนา ดังที่ตั้งใจไว้ ทุกประการ ตลอดไป

 

โดย: มะนาว (manow_noi ) 18 สิงหาคม 2551 8:48:10 น.  

 



 

โดย: ป้าตุ้ย (amornsri ) 18 สิงหาคม 2551 10:33:36 น.  

 

HBD. na ka.

Wish u have a wonderful life na ka.!!!

 

โดย: nLatte 18 สิงหาคม 2551 13:54:53 น.  

 

zwani.com myspace graphic comments
Happy Birthday Graphic Comments

เข้ามาสุขสันต์วันเกิดย้อนหลัง
แหม หายไปนานเลยนะ สบายดีนะครับ

 

โดย: dj booboo 19 กันยายน 2551 0:18:40 น.  

 

Each Flum Float flavor from Vapepapa is crafted with high-quality ingredients, ensuring a smooth inhale and satisfying exhale with every vape session. Whether you prefer fruity, creamy, or refreshing notes, this line offers a diverse range of flavors to suit every palate.

 

โดย: Vapepapa (สมาชิกหมายเลข 7830676 ) 6 มกราคม 2567 1:27:38 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 


sweety_babygirl
Location :
Portland,Oregon United States

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Heya,what it do!! lol this is my retarded blog haha
sorry if im not here as much as i should..busii an lazii bum i am ;p







Friends' blogs
[Add sweety_babygirl's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.