Group Blog
 
 
มีนาคม 2553
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
 
20 มีนาคม 2553
 
All Blogs
 

Close your eyes - Kelly Clarkson

เป็นเพลงที่ เคลลี่ ร้องในแนว คันทรี่

เป็นเพลงที่ไม่ใช้พลังมาก อารมณ์เพลงล้วนๆ

ซึ่งเคลลี่ สามารถถ่ายทอดอารมณ์ออกมาได้ดีเลยทีเดียว

ฟังแล้วรับรู้ถึงความหมายของเพลงที่มีว่า

คนๆนึง พร้อมที่จะทำทุกอย่างได้เพื่อคนที่ตนรัก

พร้อมที่จะสู้เพื่อนคนที่ตนรัก สุดใจขาดดิ้น

อยากให้ทุกคนลองฟังกันดูจร้า


Close your eyes


I don't mind waiting here
I know you're coming
Even though the others left right here
But I'm not one to give up
We said forever so I'm standing here
I'm standing here

And I don't mind
You would never leave me behind
If you break, I break too
When you're lonely, I'll hold on to you
I see you closing down, but I won't give up now
I'm gonna fight for you tonight
Close Your Eyes

You might fall and I might cry
Covered in bruises
I refuse to let this tear apart our lives
Others talk, let them talk
Love isn't easy but it's worth for you
You're worth it yeah

No I don't mind
I could never leave you behind
If you break, I'll break too
When you're lonely I'll hold on to you
I see you closing down, but I won't give up now
I'm gonna fight for you tonight
Close Your Eyes

And I'm kissing you
Kiss away those fears and hold on too
And I feel it too
And if you start to fall, I promise I'll fall with you

No I don't mind waiting here
I know you're coming even though the others left right here
But I'm not one to give up
We said forever so I'm standing here
I'm standing here

If you break I break too
When you're lonely I'll hold on to you
I see you closing down, but I won't give up now
I'm gonna fight for you tonight
Close Your Eyes
Yeah, Close Your Eyes
Close Your Eyes

Close Your Eyes









 

Create Date : 20 มีนาคม 2553
0 comments
Last Update : 20 มีนาคม 2553 22:57:26 น.
Counter : 285 Pageviews.

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 


kant_cute
Location :
นครศรีธรรมราช Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




ผมชื่อกันต์ ขี้เล่น เป็นกันเอง คัปป
Friends' blogs
[Add kant_cute's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.