พฤษภาคม 2554

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
15
16
19
20
21
23
24
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
What bosom friends need to have in common; everything or nothing?
Awwww....I really love reading my old journals. They all remind me of my super duper great time ;)))))
Here's another blog from my high school days ;)

I guess the saying, "[B]irds of a feather flock together," still retains its popularity. From my observations, many adults always exhort their children to hang out with nerdy students so that they will gradually get the habit of being hard-working like those nerds. One of the creeds appearing in Enclycopaedia article about Aristotle, "[F]riendship is a single soul dwelling in two bodies," apparently implies that friendship,or another word,"a single soul," happens between two or more people who have many things in common.
Nonetheless, this quotation is merely partially true.
Whether these same-kind guys can get along well or not depends on their characters, for example, steady and calm people always get along well with each other and seldom have controversy. However, as I hinted that it is just "partially true," I, on the other hand, have seen many people get on well with one whose interest or habit is totally different.
The quick-tempered, for instance, rarely love hanging out with people with the same characteristic as they always lose their temper in a very short time, and then waste their time arguing or fighting. It, as such, would be beneficial if they flock with calm men instead.
My experiences also enlighten me that there is a high possibility that people just want to find the different character to fulfil the other half of their missing piece of mind.
Obviously, there is no restriction prohibiting one from weaving friendship with others. Everyone can be life-long friends to one another as long as they are sincere and helpful. If they dont turn out so, ditch them!



Create Date : 31 พฤษภาคม 2554
Last Update : 31 พฤษภาคม 2554 1:18:57 น.
Counter : 536 Pageviews.

8 comments
  
ชอบ ๒ ย่อหน้า สุดท้ายค่ะ
โดย: -..- (tictin ) วันที่: 1 มิถุนายน 2554 เวลา:0:12:38 น.
  
Oh, you're a half of my life
โดย: super-bobah วันที่: 1 มิถุนายน 2554 เวลา:10:15:16 น.
  
พี่โจ้ๆๆๆ ดู Pirates ยัง on stranger tides อ่ะ
ดูแล้วเม้าท์ให้ฟังด้วย มายด์กำลังเพ้อ syrena

ปอลิง เดี๋ยวขอกลับมาอ่านวันหลังนะจ๊ะ
วันนี้ไม่ค่อยสบาย เห็นตัวหนังสือเยอะๆแล้วจะอ้วกอ่ะ
โดย: windsylph วันที่: 2 มิถุนายน 2554 เวลา:22:13:07 น.
  
I extremely agree with you ka. I can’t imagine if I’ve have to spend my time with my friend who has same character as me. It’s kind of boring LOL.

น้องมายด์ .. พี่ดู On Stranger Tides มาแล้วล่ะค่ะ .. ตอนแรกแอบโง่ คิดว่ามันเป็นเรื่องย้อนกลับไปก่อนเหตุการณ์ของภาคแรก .. แต่แห่ะๆๆ มันไม่เกี่ยวกัน .. แต่เป็นเหตุการณ์หลังจากภาค 3 ตะหาก ... หนังสนุกดีในระดับหนึ่ง คงเพราะอืดบ้างช่วงครึ่งแรก .. รวมๆก็โอเคดีนะคะ ... เป็นการตามหา Fountain of Youth ทำให้นึกถึงหนังเรื่อง The Fountain ทันทีเลย ตัวเอกเป็นคนของราชินีสเปนที่ออกไปตามหา Fountain of Youth เหมือนกัน (แต่เรื่องนี้อาร์ทมากกว่า เหอๆๆ)
โดย: เจเจ (See You Then ) วันที่: 5 มิถุนายน 2554 เวลา:18:06:40 น.
  
พี่เจเจ @ เหมือนมายด์เคยเห็นตัวอย่าง นางเอกมัมมี่ป่ะ เหมือนจะมีหลายภาพหลายชาติมากลเลยอ่ะ

พี่โจ้ @ มายด์เคยดู wizard of oz นะคะ ต้นฉบับที่พี่โจ้ส่งให้มายด์ก็เคยฟัง
แต่ทำไมเหมือนในความทรงจำมายด์มันเป็นภาพสีอ่ะ เวอร์ชั่นที่มายด์ดูเป็นภาคสีอ่ะค่ะ
แต่มายด์ก็คิดว่ามันน่าจะเป็นเวอร์ชั่นเดียวกับของพี่โจ้นะ เหอะๆ งงอ่ะ
ส่วน over the rainbow มายด์ชอบเพราะว่าเพลงมันต้องใช้จินตนาการดีค่ะ
มายด์เป็นคนชอบฟังเพลงเก่าๆนะ เพราะว่าเหมือนเพลงสมัยนี้มันออกแนวหนักๆหน่อย
มายด์ว่าเพลงสมัยก่อนภาษาที่ใช้สวยดี มายด์จะได้เรียนศัพท์จากเพลงด้วย
มายด์ชอบเพลงแนวให้กำลังใจอย่าง you raise me up อะไรพวกนี้มากกว่า
แหะๆ แต่ที่ชอบสุดคือ lullaby >< มายด์ฟังของ celtic woman อะไรพวกนี้อ่ะค่ะ
ออกแนวแก่เลยอ่ะ แต่มายด์ชอบภาษาที่เค้าใช้
โดย: windsylph วันที่: 7 มิถุนายน 2554 เวลา:12:21:25 น.
  
From Aristotle's quote >>>it makes me think about "Only love is real"
Have you ever read it? It's about doctor who hypnosis his patients and found that they're soulmate. This book explains that each person has more than one soulmate. And soulmate may not your wife or husband but can be your mom dad sis or bro .

Anyway I couldn't agree anymore about friendship.
I have friends that totally differnt.
They open my world and teach me a lot of thing

ปอลิง มันเสียดสีสังคมตรงไหนอ่ะคะ
โดย: windsylph วันที่: 7 มิถุนายน 2554 เวลา:22:15:07 น.
ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
 *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

Mojo-Joey
Location :
  United States

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]



Im just an unpredictable gal with super high ambition.